ladyreid
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/09/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Superb Windshield Repair

Posted on: 7/9/2012

Nice guy

Professional chip out repair, nice owner. The place is hard to find, so don't rely on GPS, follow La-Bron's directions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Painting Group

Posted on: 2/28/2012

Good experience

I have an older home with issues such as rotting window nose board and lead in the trim paint. I also have a tiny home that probably didn't generate a lot of revenue for the business compared to a larger home. Despite all that Masom and his group made me feel like a valued homeowner from beginning to end. They fixed the window boards and did a great job containing and enrobing the lead paint. My house looks great now and I appreciate their dedication and hard work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twilley-Greene Animal Clinic

Posted on: 2/25/2011

Please don't take your animal here

I am not a casual animal owner. I consider myself a pet parent. My pets are my children, and I pay close attention to their health. The receptionist and nurses at this vet are nice people. The vet himself is not. His advice for any animal with a challenging condition is "put them down". He is getting too old to care for animals. I've seen the nurses passing looks between each other when the vet has made statements. I don't know if they just don't agree with him, but there is A LOT of tension in that office. I take my pets there to get their nails trimmed, but I don't trust the doctor for anything else. He's likely to recommend putting my dog down because he has chronic, hereditary dental issues. Seriously.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smyrna Animal Hospital

Posted on: 2/25/2011

Love the vets here

I am not a "casual" animal owner. I consider myself a pet parent. My pets are my kids and I take their health seriously. This vet is a little expensive, but they're worth it to me. They really care about animals and I appreciate their committment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peter's Tile

Posted on: 12/20/2009

I can't say enough good things

I have a tiny home, in a low end n'hood but Peter never treated me any differently. Work is flawless

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 6/22/2008

I won't call anyone else

I've only owned my home for a year, so luckily this is the first time I've had to call a plumber. I had to have my water line replaced from the street. Atlantis Plumbing was very responsive, professional and pleasant to work with. I would recomend them to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decatur Handyman

Posted on: 5/9/2008

Very disappointed

They agreed they could accomplish my project on my $1000 budget. At the end I received a bill for $1776. I was never notified that there would be extra charges. I feel the way this was handled was unethical and downright wrong. The quality of the work was average; however I would never recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value