mnomom
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/09/2008
Reviews 32
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Killer Creek Chop House

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Pricey

I've been here several times for special company lunches. They do a good job of catering to a large group. I find it overpriced for what you get. Not being a big steak eater, I find the menu limited. The seafood dishes and salad dishes I've had were only ok.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tommy Gun Lawn Care

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Glad to Have Them

They're reliable and show up when they're supposed to, unlike some other lawn services. Dusty solicits feedback to ensure his customers are satisfied. Rates are comparable to other services. I like that a contract is not required.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCormick & Schmick's

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Quality Restaurant

I've always been happy with the food I've been served here. Fresh tasting, good preparations. It can become quite busy at lunch, so I try to get there early, before the typical lunch rush. My office occasionally has larger lunches here. The staff does a nice job accommodating large parties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Hospital Radiology

Posted on: 6/25/2008

It is what it is

Unfortunately I'm a "frequent flyer" here. They do a fairly decent job of keeping wait times down, at least for early appts. The radiology staff is generally pleasant and friendly. The administrative staff aren't always so. Big draw back: smelling the stench of the McDonald's "restaurant" upstairs near the main entrance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Sunflower

Posted on: 6/25/2008

A Favorite Lunch Spot

I'm not a vegetarian, so I'm not forced to eat here. The food is great; you don't miss the meat. I wish they would expand or seasonally change up the menu though. I think I've had every item on it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omni Tech Trans LLC

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Highly Recommended

Very professional group. Willing to spend time with you to explain the work process. This is our first call for translations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Select Physical Therapy

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Satisfied patient

I've had really good results with Select Physical Therapy. Cheryl is great. This location offers flexible appointment times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Plus Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 6/13/2008

Repeat customer

APlus Tree Service has removed multiple trees for me, several different times. Their prices are comparable with other services I've used. They get the job done quickly and they do a great job with clean up. The office seems a little disorganized though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Great customer service

This office provides me with quarterly pest control. I've had the same technician for 7 years. He's great, always asking about any problems I'm having with bugs, he always warns me with what pests are coming "into season." He's always prompt and quick with his work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Only Natural Pet Store

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Online merchant

I am regular shopper on onlynaturalpet.com. Great selection of organic, natural pet supplies. The site also provides a lot of helpful information about providing healthier lives for your pet. They are overpriced, though. I can find many of the products on other websites at a lower price and with lower shipping prices. But there are also some products I can only find on this site.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »