leilering
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/10/2008
Reviews 63
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

LA Fitness

Posted on: 10/28/2014

Impossible to Cancel

When I joined I was told I could cancel my membership at any time and over the phone. When I called to cancel I was told that I could cancel at any LA Fitness M-F between 8-5. So the next day, I go to the gym I signed up at 4:30. Was told the manager was not there and he was the only one in the ENTIRE gym that could cancel. And he was hard to get a hold of. The only other option I have is to MAIL in a form. Ridiculous! It's another tactic to continue charging you another month.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Vet!

We've been using this Vet since we had our dog and he is now 8 years old. The Vet is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We trust her immensly with our dogs and she doesn't make us feel like we have to give the dogs numerous shots like other vets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DAILEY'S RESTAURANT AND BAR

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Great food and service

I've always gotten great food and service every time I go. I love how the menu is written on individual chalk boards and love the dessert bar.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Spice

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Great thai food and good service

This is a great place for lunch. We always overlooked them going to Rusan's but the have a reasonably price lunch menu and the food and service is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TAP

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Really good food

I went here for lunch and the food was really good quality food. It was nice sitting outside and watching the busy street.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Las Palmeras

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Best Cuban restaurant in town

I love this Cuban restaurant. They have the best burritos and best fried yucca. The service is always friendly. Best hidden secret in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bobby & June's Kountry Kitchen

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Excellent BBQ

I know everyone has their favorite BBQ place but this place has really good BBQ. The service is extremely friendly and fast. You feel like you're eating at home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hsu's Gourmet

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Best Chinese food downtown

They have the best Chinese food in the downtown area. It's a little pricey for Chinese food but the quality is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ark Pest Control Services LLC

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Great friendly service

We had a really bad ant problem and they came out 2 additional times without charging us until the ant problem was fixed. They have a 30 guarantee. We will definitely have them come and service our house on a regular basis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sal Grosso

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Slow service and overcooked food

If you like your steaks well overcooked, then this is the place for you. Our service was extremely slow. It took over 10 minutes for each drink order. We had to ask for water twice and we finally didn't get it until the end of the meal. Would not come back here again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value