Diamondd07
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/16/2008
Reviews 69
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Cinemark Movies 8

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Great Place for Old Movies

Anytime I want to go see a movie without the being in the crowded theatre, I go here. It's a great theatre to watch movies for cheap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thrift Town

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Home Away From Home

Thrift Town is awesome to find cheap suits and Christmas decorations. They have a friendly staff and a great selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abuelos Mexican Food Embassy

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Great Mexican Food

I love Abuelos. The prices are more than other places, but it's so worth it. The staff is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprint Store

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Great Customer Service

I recently started my service with Sprint. The service reps were amazing. They helped me understand the differences in the products I was looking into.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Iron Horse Golf Course

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Great Place for Golf

Iron Horse is a great place to golf. It's a hard course but it's playable. The staff is very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Fun for All Ages

Hurricane Harbor is great for people who can and can't swim. The tornado is the best ride ever. Everyone has to ride it once.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City of Arlington Golf Courses

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Friendly Staff

The first time I went to this golf course, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is an alright course for it being a public course.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mountasia Family Fun Center

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Love to Putt Putt

I love Mountasia. The prices are great and it's not as crowded as some of the other places. They have a great selection of video games.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Fair of Texas

Posted on: 6/9/2008

Fried Everything

I don't even go to ride the rides, I go to the fair because they premier something new that they fried each year. Everything from fried Oreos to fried sweet potato pie; it always make my day. Just be ready to spend a lot of money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stagecoach Inn Motel

Posted on: 6/9/2008

Old-Time Feel

Stagecoach Inn is a part of Texas history. When you walk in there, you feel like you are part of the old west. The decor is impressive and the prime rib is superb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value