ericgfx
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/02/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Brand Banking Company

Posted on: 10/14/2005

Friendly and Helpful

More helpful than this review. No seriously they were a great help when I was trying to check the status of a bank check. Even let me know that yes bank checks can be canceled after they are cashed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Expest Exterminating Inc

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Very Thorough

Bill did a great survey of the property, quoted a fair price, and recommended a few things that would help lower that price. They also guarantee their work for a year and offer extended warranties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 9/16/2005

Holy Crap

Don't be like me these guys just took me for almost six hundred bucks for a clogged main drain line. Less than an hours work. They don't quote you the price until they get to your house a service for which they'll charge you fifty bucks. The honest ones? Forget that!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avondale Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Merchant Review

They take care of my pooch and he hasn't complained yet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Cuttery

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Merchant Review

Good cut, great price

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bicycle South

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Best Fit

These guys really take the time to make sure your new bike fits, replacing/adjusting parts just the way they are supposed to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Straight Forward and Fast

Any shop that tells me, "if you do the service now, you'd just be wasting money, come back in a few hundred miles.." is pretty okay in my book.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Auto Repair Inc

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Highly recommended

This shop was highly recommended to me and after meeting the owner I would recommend the place as well. They do not however work on transmissions. For that I'd say try Aamco.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terminix

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Skeptical

Biggest company sure, but the free inspection they sent me quoted me $1200-1600 for my first treatment including drilling into my house. Then it would be $225-400/yr. The thing is I don't even have termites, I was just looking for preventive maintenance. Maybe they're just VERY thorough, but I'd suggest shopping around

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RGM Management & Development

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Saved me hundreds

A friend recommended to use Ron Marshall as my home inspector for my first home. This guy was great, very thorough inspection and explains things as he goes. His experience as a builder brings that much more to his inspections.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value