verna
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/18/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Claim Jumper Restaurants

Posted on: 5/18/2008

Delicious!

The food is delicious but a little on the pricy side. That is because the portions are huge. I could never finish a meal there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lion Reflectors Bible Studies

Posted on: 5/18/2008

spiritual Growth

These books have provided me an oportunity for spiritual growth. I want to know truth, and hope someone can help me get there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lion Reflectors

Posted on: 5/18/2008

From Glory to Glory

Reading these books help my friends grow from glory to glory and know God better. You will be blessed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HomeTown Buffets

Posted on: 5/18/2008

Hungry

Home Town Buffet is the perfect place to go if you are real hungry. You will leave satisfied and with a full tummy. Yum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Book Ladies

Posted on: 5/18/2008

Fantastic service

The ladies who own The Book Ladies are friendly and helpful The Book Signings are loads of fun. A place everyone needs to attend at least once. The best part is that they carry our books in their Christian department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Free Nannies

Posted on: 5/18/2008

A great idea

I have not yet used this service. Yet I believe it is a great idea. So many little ones need love these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friends with Purpose Ministries

Posted on: 5/18/2008

True friends

The purpose of a true friend is to bless the one in need. These are great purposed and the workers deserve a star.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value