Fundraiserwong
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/18/2008
Reviews 261
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

ACE TIRE AND SERVICE CENTERS

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Cheap tires

I had my tires done at this place. They were friendly and quick to help. The prices were decent and I would go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave Suda Landscape & Design

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Good job

My friend had their front yard taken care of by this company. They were professional and willing to answered all their questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thao Auto Repair

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Expensive

I went to get an estimate for some body work and they were giving me a price much higher than where I ended up getting it done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hyde Edwards Salon & Spa

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Nice staff

I enjoy my experience here at the spa. The staff was friendly and made me feel real comfortable getting facials.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bay Park Dental Group

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Great service

My experience at the dentist was very comfortable and painless. The staff was friendly and professionals. The rooms and equipment was clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bamboo Salon

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Good stylist

The stylist here are fantastic. The place is very comfortable and friendly. I would go back for another style.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rankin Pro Service

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Moving out

I got their services because I was moving out of my apartment. They did an exceptional job in getting all the gunk out .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bully's - La Jolla

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Prime rib

They have great prime rib at this, very juicy and tender. The service is good and the environment is very comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hahn's Hibachi

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Good food

I really like the food and the service was nice. They have a great menu to look through and meats are excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marrakesh

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Over priced

I love Moroccan food but this place is over priced and the food is only decent. The ambiance is nice and entertaining.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value