Fundraiserwong
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/18/2008
Reviews 262
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 262
ACE TIRE AND SERVICE CENTERS posted on 8/1/2008
Cheap tires
I had my tires done at this place. They were friendly and quick to help. The prices were decent and I would go back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dave Suda Landscape & Design posted on 8/1/2008
Good job
My friend had their front yard taken care of by this company. They were professional and willing to answered all their questions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Thao Auto Repair posted on 8/1/2008
Expensive
I went to get an estimate for some body work and they were giving me a price much higher than where I ended up getting it done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hyde Edwards Salon & Spa posted on 8/1/2008
Nice staff
I enjoy my experience here at the spa. The staff was friendly and made me feel real comfortable getting facials.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bay Park Dental Group posted on 8/1/2008
Great service
My experience at the dentist was very comfortable and painless. The staff was friendly and professionals. The rooms and equipment was clean.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bamboo Salon posted on 8/1/2008
Good stylist
The stylist here are fantastic. The place is very comfortable and friendly. I would go back for another style.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rankin Pro Service posted on 8/1/2008
Moving out
I got their services because I was moving out of my apartment. They did an exceptional job in getting all the gunk out .
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bully's - La Jolla posted on 7/31/2008
Prime rib
They have great prime rib at this, very juicy and tender. The service is good and the environment is very comfortable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hahn's Hibachi posted on 7/31/2008
Good food
I really like the food and the service was nice. They have a great menu to look through and meats are excellent.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marrakesh posted on 7/31/2008
Over priced
I love Moroccan food but this place is over priced and the food is only decent. The ambiance is nice and entertaining.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 262

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.