Fundraiserwong
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/18/2008
Reviews 172
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Hyde Edwards Salon & Spa

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Nice staff

I enjoy my experience here at the spa. The staff was friendly and made me feel real comfortable getting facials.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bamboo Salon

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Good stylist

The stylist here are fantastic. The place is very comfortable and friendly. I would go back for another style.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hahn's Hibachi

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Good food

I really like the food and the service was nice. They have a great menu to look through and meats are excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marrakesh

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Over priced

I love Moroccan food but this place is over priced and the food is only decent. The ambiance is nice and entertaining.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Po Pazzo

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Good time

I really enjoy my experience here with great service and nice menu to look through. The food is good but a bit pricey.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lucky Star Seafood

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Cheap and good

This is a great Chinese restaurant with great selection. The food is really good an d the prices are cheap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daily Grind Cafe

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Good salads

They have really big and healthy salads at this place. They only accept cash so make sure you have some on you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kensington Grill

Posted on: 7/31/2008

good food

The food is great and the prices aren't too bad. Nice people that work there and it makes the neighborhood much nicer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jimmy Love's

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Older crowd

This place tends to attract the 30- 40's singles. They have live music and a large long bar. The place is pretty pack on Thursday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mimmos Italian

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Not too bad

The food was good and the ambiance was very comfortable. The service was nice and the menu had a nice selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »