aehicks4334
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/19/2008
Reviews 83
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Harvey Silverman DDS

Posted on: 6/16/2008

great dentist

I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Silverman and he did a great job, and was friendly. Many of my friends went to him, too and they all recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Yum Yum

La Parrilla is a great Mexican restaurant. I always get some cheese dip before the meal when I go with friends. Also, the prices are pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Village Corner Bakery & Tavern

Posted on: 5/27/2008

German food

The food here is ok, if you like German food. The desserts are pretty good. It is not always the cleanest restaurant, and the servers are not always friendly. I don't plan on going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aldo's

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Good Italian food

I thought the food here was pretty good. Before the meal they bring out some great garlic rolls and salad. The service was also pretty efficient. There was always someone ready to refill my water.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Fun

This is a fun restaurant, the food is good, and the service is friendly. It's the same as Hard Rocks in other cities.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reading Terminal Market

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Lots of choices

There are all kinds of choices at the market. It gets crowded, but it's a great place for groups to go because there's something for everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avenue

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great to walk around

The Avenue is a great place to walk around and shop. The outside is pretty, and there's music playing softly. There are also some pretty good places to eat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanners

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Pretty Good

They have a large selection of food on the menu, but it is nothing special. Their chicken fingers and macaroni and cheese are pretty good. The portions are large.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

great pizza

The pizza here is good and service is quick. It's nothing too special, but the prices are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold Museum

Posted on: 5/26/2008

fun and interesting

The gold museum is a great place to learn all about the gold rush. Also, it's fun to do the mining activities with kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »