zbryant
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/19/2008
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwiches

Posted on: 6/27/2008

good sandwiches

Jimmy Johns has good sandwiches. I usually get the turkey sandwich and It has always been good. The bean sprouts give it a fresh taste.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim ?N Nick's Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Good Bar B Que

I love bar-b-q and Jim 'N Nick's Bar-B-Q in Hiram Georgia has good bar-b-q. We usually get the family pack and it is good. I would recommed this resturant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Randy's Custom Painting

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Good Job

Randy's Custom Painting did a good job painting our house. The painters were on time everyday and cleaned up everyday. Randy would come around and check on the painters. I recommed Randy's Custom Painting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys Famous Burgers & Fries

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Yum

Five Guys has good burgers and fries. Very busy on Sunday after church and tables and floors are not always kept clean. Good food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Aquarium

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Huge Aquarium

The Georgia Aquarium lives up to its name as the world's largest. I just wish it was more opened in each of the viewing rooms. The food in the food court is a little expensive. Enjoyed the aquarium experience though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Sea Shack

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Great fresh seafood

We always eat at the Sea Shack a few times when we go on vaction to Hilton Head. It doesn't look like much inside or out, but it has awesome food. You have to stand in line, outside, and the line can be long, but it is worth it. The seafood is always cooked just right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Martins Restaurant

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Good food

Martin's in Powder Springs has good breakfast food. I also like their grilled chicken sandwiches. You have to wait a few minutes for the sandwich but it is good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Turner Field

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Fun, fun, fun

I love going to Turner Field. Love the huge screen. It has always been clean and the ushers are usually nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East West Bistro

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Good Food

East/west Bistro has unique food and has always been good. A pretty nice place to eat and be on the main street of a college town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Museum Of Art

Posted on: 6/21/2008

Great Place

Have gone to High Museum of Art twice and the exhibits have been amazing. Enjoyed using the individual earphones.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »