jbryant
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 32
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

TheHistoric Pace House & Pavilion

Posted on: 6/10/2008

Charming

This was a great place for our event. The property manager, Charles, was very nice and polite. The indoor and outdoor spaces make this a perfect location for any event during any season. I highly recommend this location for any event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glorious Events Inc.

Posted on: 6/10/2008

Great!

This catering service is one of the best I've experienced. The food was fantastic and the service was great as well. I recommend using them for any event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Village Green Flowers & Gifts

Posted on: 6/10/2008

Absolutely Beautiful!

The flowers we ordered were stunning and delivered on time. They were a great company to work with and gave us exactly what we wanted.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Museum Of Art

Posted on: 5/27/2008

What a Museum

This museum is great! Some of the exhibits change periodically, so it's always a little different. The staff is always very nice and of course, the art is always amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williamson Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Good Catering

Thier catering is very good. The food was hot and fresh, and very tastey. I highly recommend this restarant, whether you have them catered in at the restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldawg Pizza, Wings & More

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great Pizza

The pizza from here is always delicious, and the take out is usually deliveredd very quickly. You can get special seasoning on the crust, and I highly recommend getting that!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Je' Belles Formal Boutique

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Just Great!

The women working here are very nice and helpful. The selection of dresses was great and everything happened on time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mt Fuji

Posted on: 5/27/2008

pretty good

The quality and service is not always really consistent. If it's busy when you arrive, you're going to be there for a while becuase they are not very fast. The food is usually pretty good, as is the atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim ?N Nick's Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 5/27/2008

BBQ!

This bbq is just delicious. The sauce they use is very good and the quality is always great. The service is usually good, but not always.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bahama Breeze

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great Seafood!

Our service was great, as was the food and the atmosphere. It was a very enjoyable experience. The coconut shrimp is my favorite

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value