merelymerry
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Malkiel Barry E DDS PC

Posted on: 12/12/2008

We all hate to go....but Dr Malkiel's the best!

My husband and I both see Dr Malkiel and are happy to find a dentist who is concerned with every aspect of your procedure and time spent in his office. Great communicator, very knowledgeable and able to put you at ease. His whole staff go out of their way to make your visit as nice as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creation Hair Salon

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Best Haircut in Town

Have been very happy with the stylists in this shop...very clean, savvy place to get your hair cut, permed, colored, whatever!! Haven't had my hair cut by anyone else but Kim in over twenty years. She's fantastic but only there part time, so call ahead.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bruster's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Ice Cream

Bruster's have great ice cream and the service is always good at this location. They try and serve you quickly and are very polite.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Bountiful Burgers

Great burgers made with good meat freshly cooked to your order. Excellent fries that feed two and peanuts to eat while you wait..what more can you ask?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ingles

Posted on: 11/4/2008

I Like It!

Ingles has some good sales and the store is always clean and employees friendly. Little hard to get in parking lot due to construction on Ga 20 but worth the trouble.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCray's Tavern on the Square

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Trendy Tavern

Very busy, relatively new, business. Very noisy and service was mediocre. Food was good, nothing exceptional but couldn't hear server or companion while dining.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schwartz, Terry S DO

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Family Practice Physician

My family has been lucky enough to have been treated by Dr Schwartz for the past 30 years. Always treats you with compassion and respect. Office can always seem to "fit you in" and diagnose your problem quickly. Nothing fancy office, just good old time Doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Durango's Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Closed, Closed, Closed

Enjoyed it while it was open, has been closed for several months... and a new restaurant in place now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality Performance

I reviewed landscape businesses for a long time before settling on the Wallis Company. They quickly made an appointment for an estimate, came on time, gave decent rates for services, showed up promptly and finished the job in record time with great results. I am very pleased and will use this group on an ongoing basis. Thanks for making my yard look great!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value