jnation6
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 15
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 15
Melting Pot, The posted on 5/24/2008
Good place for romantic dinner
This is a great place for a date, however if you are looking for a hearty meal, this is not the place. But it's fun, it's romantic and it's something everyone should do at least once.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chelsea's Closet posted on 5/24/2008
Great place for dressy dresses
This is a great place for prom, homecoming, pageant dresses. The people who work there are very helpful, and honest. They won't tell you a dress looks good on you if it doesn't.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cinderellas Closet Inc posted on 5/24/2008
Expensive dresses
The dresses here are expensive. They do have a wide variety, and it is fun to try them on. The sales people are very helpful, but they are supposed to tell you everything looks good on you. More honesty would be appreciated.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Drs. Granade, Granade and Sanders posted on 5/21/2008
Excellent dentist
We just started with Dr. Granade Sr. and Jr. The office staff is very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Emory Healthcare Eye Center posted on 5/21/2008
A good experience
I feel like I got excellent care here. I feel my eye exam was very complete.They told me I didn't need stronger glasses, so they weren't just trying to sell me anything. You have to pay for parking, but this is a very good place to go.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sabrina's posted on 5/20/2008
Great gift shop
When you need a gift, this is a great place. They have unique things I have never seen anywhere else. They are a little on the high side, but it's worth it to get something different.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Varsity posted on 5/20/2008
You have to go here
When you come to Atlanta, you must not miss the Varsity. Get two naked dogs walking, onion rings and a frosted orange. The perfect meal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stitch 'N Quilt Shoppe LLC posted on 5/20/2008
Great quilt store
Not as big as some quilt stores, but a good variety. Also the classes are different, there is something for all levels. This is a very friendly store.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Summits Wayside Tavern posted on 5/20/2008
Great place
Good food, great beer. Sometimes the noise levels are high, but they have a huge beer selection so it is well worth it. The hot wings are the best in town.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Melton's App & Tap posted on 5/20/2008
Great place
We go to Melton's at least once a month. Great beer, rotating taps,good buffalo tenders. Big screen tv in the back room.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 15

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.