jkenney
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/03/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Estes Heating, Air, & Plumbing

Posted on: 11/11/2013

Good Service, Fair Price

I have had Estes for almost 10 years. They have been honest with regards to repairs and a replacement furnace and air unit they did for me. I have never been disappointed. Their service personnel are on time, courteous and neat. I would recommend them highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southtowne Suzuki

Posted on: 5/14/2010

Excellent Service Department

I have a 2004 Sonata - I had what appeared to be an overheating issue with my car, however there were several things going on which made it difficult to find the root cause. After a few trips and alot of diagnosis (including my own thoughts based on my documented symtoms) Southtowne's service department has solved all my issues. Their service writers as well as their repair staff are excellent. I will not return to my local service station and will now have even a simple oil change done by Southtowne. I think their prices are competitive, they are diligent and were very friendly and respectful. I strongly recommend their service department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Quick

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Fast, honest service.

Nice to know that they are honest about the repairs you need. The employees are methodical and logical in diagnosing a problem. The repair charges are in line with other shops. I trust them and will continue to use their services for all my automotive needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Eye Group

Posted on: 9/28/2006

Absolutely Great

I am a middle aged adult that needed eye surgery and was sent to their office in St. Josephs. I had great muscle specialists and my surgeon Dr. Berland was excellent. I don't know why others have had such bad experiences. I never had to wait very long for my appointments and have had excellent care. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saves an errand

What a great service - and just one less thing I have to do after work. Clothes are picked up, cleaned and cared for in a 5 star way!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chastain Horse Park

Posted on: 5/3/2005

A touch of class

Chastain Horse Park not only offers a beautiful setting for boarding and riding horses, it has a program for children with severe disabilities such as cerebal palsy and MS. They have both horse trainers and riding instructors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Land Stockbridge, Inc.

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Best French Manicure

Always great service whether you have an appointment or you are a "walk-in". They have a wide range of services, comfortable environment, and charge about the average price you find at most nail salons.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AirTran Airways

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Trying harder

They are trying very hard to be competitive and provide on-time service. Given a little more effort they can get even better. A good alternative to Delta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jonesboro Animal Hospital

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Caring in every way

These Doctors and their staff are great, and when you have an emergency they are there for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great Agent

They are helpful, especially to new relocated families needing honest insurance guidance and policies for home and auto.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »