lndoy0509
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 53
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

AJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Yay for overpriced seafood.

AJ's would be great if I were to have gone for the bar alone. I came to eat, and unfortunately paid way more than the food was worth.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hobby Lobby

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Great for crafts

I always go here to buy supplies for day camps and crafts. The employees are nice and helpful and willing to help you with what you need to find.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great profressional care

My dog was not well and taking him here definitely helped. They were able to examine him well and diagnose his problem, then do surgery which saved him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benefield Elementary School

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Great school

I attended this school from kindergarten through fifth grade. I loved how I was able to receive great attention from my teachers, who were more than willing to bend over backwards for my education.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Soup and Salad!

This is a nice place to come for lunch. The buffet starts with salad and then there are several places for soup, pasta, fruits, etc. This is a great vegetarian place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ted's Montana Grill

Posted on: 5/30/2008

An experience

I associate burger with beef and not buffalo, but I have to say that I like the buffalo burger better. It is a little greasy but has more taste. The experience of eating a bufflo burger is one of a kind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Powertel Phillips Arena

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Best place for Hockey!

I love how it is close to the CNN center. I always go for the hockey games, but I have seen a few concerts that have been great. It's definitely a great place for sporting events and entertainment events as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Diego Zoo

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Best zoo ever

This zoo is abnormally large. There are so many animals and it is hard to walk through in one day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Copeland's of New Orleans

Posted on: 5/26/2008

Nice "soul" food

The food is pretty good. The menu is diverse with seafood and steak and pastas, etc. The spicy entree's are great as well. The service is pretty good and there's a nice big screen to watch the game.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave & Buster's

Posted on: 5/26/2008

Fun place for adults

This pretty much is a cool hang out for adults. There are pool tables, bars, etc. It's perfect for having events and parties. I attended an office party there and it was pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value