akhein
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 77
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Blind Pig Tavern

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Trivia

The food is good. Service is quick and polite. I love going on trivia nights...great thing to do with friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Planet Smoothie

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Decent

These smoothies are good, but to me there is nothing particularly special about them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Cafe

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Good, Not Great

I like eating here when I go with parties, but it is not somewhere I would choose to go. The food is good, but nothing great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ftx

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Good Bookstore

This has been a really helpful bookstore in finding the textbooks I need. There is also lots of university apparel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger Co

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Good

This store does not compare to some of the other groceries in town, although it is in a very good location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kaleidoscope

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Love It

I have been getting my hair cut here for as long as I can remember. It is very comfortable and the atmosphere is super friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Navy

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Good Choice

This store is definitely worth checking out. The clothes are nice and at decent prices. The baby clothes are adorable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stone Mountain Park

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Get Outside

This is a great place to take the kids for a day outside. Climbing the mountain and hiking the trails provides great entertainment. I have always enjoyed going here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victoria's Secret

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Top Pick

I love this place! There are a lot of choices for it being a smaller store and the employees are helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dempsey, J Edward MD

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Highly Recommend

I have been going to Dr.Dempsey since I was two years old. He has helped me so much! I recommend anyone to go to him! He is not only very experienced, but is caring of all his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value