lelatham
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/20/2008
Reviews 104
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Restaurant Style

This place is great if you want pizza in the style of a restaurant. The pizza is pretty good, but the best thing about Godoliers for me is the convience. It is right is the middle of town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milanos Pizza

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Favorite Place to Get Pizza

This is my favorite place to get pizza in Rome. Their calzones are delicious and the best I have ever had. My only complaint about this place is how far away it is!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Janus Mens Salon

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great for Men

Janus is a great place for men to get their hair cut, style, highlighted, or anything else. They do a great job and I have heard only good things about them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Homewood Suites by Hilton

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Best Extended Stay

This hotel was great. It was the best extended stay I ever had. The staff is fabulous and friendly. This place are great and welcoming for teams or large groups. The food is good and can even work for vegeterians.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rice House at Barnsley Gardens

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great for a Nice Dinner

I went here from prom with my date and a group of friends. They did a really nice prom special and we all really enjoyed it. The food was pretty good, but expensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Deanos Pizza

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Local Pizza

This is one of Rome's local pizza joints. The pizza is great and the atmosphere even better. The staff is really friendly and you always feel at home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cloudland Canyon State Park

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Beautiful View

THis part is absolutly beautiful. It is a great place to escape for the week or just an afternoon. The view from the top is breath taking, and there are lots of excellent places to hike.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CNN

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great Fun

This place is so much fun. I will always remember it as the place with all of the cartoons. It has a food court and is right downtown in the middle of everything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Flying Biscuit Cafe

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Delicious

They have great biscuits and great breakfast food. This place is perfect if you are a veggiterian. They also make turkey susage and other special things. Be sure to try the grits; they are fabulous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 103

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Great for Sunless Tanning

They are the best place in town to go for a spray on tan. They always look great and last for days. The spray on is very even and it is very subtle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value