MPlate
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/23/2008
Reviews 32
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Heritage Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Highly recommend!

This has been our vet for the past 8 years. I must say I am impressed with their willingness to go out of their way in order to board our pets a couple times when we were in a pinch and needing boarding services quickly. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kimberling, Matthew T MD

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Kimberling has been my son's cardiologist for the past 6 years. He is very down to earth and a true professional at what he does. I would also like to mention that this is one doctor who has done numerous charity cases to serve the underprivileged. This speaks highly about him as a person and a wonderful addition to the medical field.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great home cooking

Marie Callendars is the place to go for a good, hearty, home cooked meal. The soup and salad bar provide a nice variety as a meal, or just as an add on to your meal. Sunday brunch is also great. The cornbread is definately the best I have ever had!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheddar's Casual Cafe

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Excellent restaurant

Cheddars is always a great option for lunch or dinner. The only downside is that there is typically a wait to be seated so show up early. The food is always of excellent quality and inexpensively priced for a large portion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cedar Ridge Elementary

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Definately the best around!

My children have attended Cedar Ridge via transfer for the past 6 years. The staff is unbeatable, and Mrs. Crager takes the time to get to know each student. I am very impressed with the phenomenal parent participation rates. It couldn't get any better than this!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cinemark Imax

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Best theater in town!

Cinemark's IMAX is the best place in town to see a movie. The selection of movies is very good, and times to fit anyone's schedule. Theaters are clean and very comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Company

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Awesome experience

Good Company is a long time Appleton tradition. The atmosphere is excellent and food selection amazing! They are able to accomodate even larger parties. Food and service is hard to beat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Split Endz

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Great choice!

My daughter and I have both used their services for the past couple years. Walkins are promptly handled and you can't beat the $6 haircut. All the girls there are very experienced and I would trust any of them to do my own hair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Dress for Less

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Great prices!

Ross typically has a nice selection of clothing, shoes, and housewares. Prices are typically much cheaper than department stores, but you need to hunt for the perfect item. Many times, the toy section of the store is quite messy and unorganized with several items lining the aisles, otherwise no complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jakes Pizza Restrnt

Posted on: 5/23/2008

Awesome pizza!

Jake's is by far and away the best pizza place in Green Bay for thin crust pizza. The atmosphere is a bit smoky and it is not an ideal family hangout, but the quality of the pizza makes up for the lack of atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »