mohawk
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/23/2008
Reviews 168
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 8

Ellner, Kenneth M MD

Posted on: 7/16/2008

Super Doctor

Very determined to take good care of patients. Very caring and knowledgeable. His manner is reassuring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yellow River Game Ranch

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Not very Scenic Anymore

It used to feel like a true walk in the woods here, but as the area has industrialized, the Game Ranch has declined in quality. I couldn't help but feel sorry for the animals. Young kids may enjoy it and like feeding the animals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Center for Puppetry Arts

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Fun for Kids and Adults

I used to take my kids here when they were young and don't know who enjoyed the shows more- them or me. Shows are entertaining and move at a pace to hold everyone's interest. There is often some commentary before the show about how the work is done, type of puppets used, etc. Small exhibit hall on premises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Livsey Elementary School

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Small School, Great Environment

Because this school is so small, it is almost like a family. Parents are involved and interested, kids are eager to learn. Very nice community.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richards Variety Store

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Step Back in Time

What a great nostalgic place to find old toys that you may remember from your own childhood. It's also a fun place to find unusual and vintage toys and gifts. A trip here is always fun and you'll leave with something neat-o.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ann Taylor

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Classic Clothing for Women

Somewhat small shop, but the clothes here are good quality and classic style. They are a little more expensive than many of the stores at the Forum, but good for a splurge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Philips Arena

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Large Venue with Limited Parking

If you visit this venue, better take MARTA to make your trip less agitating. It is often hard to access and park nearby if you drive. Once you get there, you will enjoy it- it's large, easy to navigate through, plenty of food and restroom places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Container Store

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Best Place for Containers

This store has varieties of containers that you've never even imagined. They are often displayed so as to give you new ideas on how to use them. I've always found any kind of container and more here, but if you want a bargain, check out discount stores first.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Fun and Competitive Prices

My whole family likes to go to Trader Joe's just to check out the variety of deli foods , desserts, and snacks. You can usually find some good deals here and the "Three Buck Chuck" wine is famous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chocolate Soup

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Cute Children's Clothing

You can find adorable children's clothing here. Quality is good, although I have found many of the items to be for fancy occasion use rather than practical play clothing. More expensive than many stores.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »