synchroluver
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/24/2008
Reviews 68
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Build A Bear Workshop

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Too Expensive!

Expensive! Expensive! I would buy more clothes but I don;t want to spend the money! I am sure a lot people agree with me!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verizon Wireless

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Really want unlimited texting!

Not the best phone company! The only thing good about it is that it has unlimited text! Which I really want!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chase Bank

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Need to be speedier!

I think the people who work there are really slow! I can't believe it! if they want to impress you then they need to start working faster!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zargar Fred DDS

Posted on: 5/30/2008

The Sparkling Dentist!

When you are finished with this dentist your teeth will be sparkling clean! You will love! I recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

General Services Landscaping

Posted on: 5/30/2008

A Pretty Yard!

This landscaping service has helped me clean up my yard so much! Love it! Thanks guys! If they helped every one with their yard everyone would have a pretty yard!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phoenix Zoo

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Love the Babies!

The animals are great and fun to watch! I espically love the babies! They are so cute! And if they are with their moms they are even cuter!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ray's Pizza

Posted on: 5/30/2008

A Greasy Place!

The pizza here is very greasy! I hate it! What great about being greasy all it is disgusting and fattening! Gross!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cracker Barrel

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Not a Great Place to Eat!

The best part of the restraurant is the gift shop! Doesn't that tell you something! The service is O.K. and the food is bad!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Market Bistro

Posted on: 5/30/2008

Market Bistro!

Market bistro has great food! I always devour the food when I go there!The service is great,too ! I love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paddock Pools Patios & Spas

Posted on: 5/30/2008

The Cleaner Pool!

My pool is so clean and fresh in the morning when I wake up! I love it! If you don't like it then you wont be happy with anything!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »