betterlatethannever
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/24/2008
Reviews 51
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Miguel's Cocina

Posted on: 5/31/2008

our favorite

We go here every year while on vacation with our entire family. It is our favorite night out every year. Best atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hatfield Lisa N DVM

Posted on: 5/31/2008

fantastic vet

She is excellent. We recently started taking our pets to her and she saved our cat! She is very reasonable and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arizona Humane Society

Posted on: 5/31/2008

the best

Hats off the this place for all the work they do. We have adopted all our pets here through the years and are impressed with all they do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greek Islands Cafe,Seaport Village

Posted on: 5/31/2008

best greek salad

This litte place has the most fantastic greek salad and all kinds of other greek foods too. I love the location too right there by the bay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MCP's Irish Pub And Grill

Posted on: 5/31/2008

fun hangout

We go here for beers or to listen to the local bands play. Really fun place to hang our with friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Costa Azul

Posted on: 5/31/2008

great atmosphere

We went here with a huge party and they were very accomodating and we received great service. I really like the atmosphere in the restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Strombolli's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Pretty good food

It didn't look like much from the outside but we were plesantly surprised by the food. Some of the items remind me of Houston's items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moo Time Creamery

Posted on: 5/31/2008

yummm!

Great little ice cream shop to stop in after the beach or shopping. The ice cream is very soft and creamy and you cna have them mix in toppings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brigantine

Posted on: 5/31/2008

mom's favorite

Every year we take our mom here for dinner - it's her fav. Beautiful old building with great food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Manov Lubomir Z DDS & Associates

Posted on: 5/29/2008

quality work

He is fantastic. I've had some major work done with no pain at all. He very good at working with the insurance to cover as much as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »