engmba
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/03/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great service

The Cobb Parkway service location is a very professionally and efficiently run organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very good service - trustworthy!

Ideal is much more than a dry cleaner. They provide shoe, garment care, and other services. My wife left a valuable pair of ear rings in a suit coat pocket. Whey they delivered my clothes back, the ear rings were returned to me!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clover Cleaners

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great service

Very professional and the staff knows your name after only one or two visits.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clean job

Roto-Rooter did a good job in little time. I have used them on three separate occasions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casey's Painting LLC

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great job!

Casey's is a first class business all the way! No mess, professional, and thorough!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Catherine R Moody DDS PC

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Dentist for 14 years

Moody is a very caring dentist. She has been my family dentist for over 14 years. I highly recommend Dr. Moody!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shapiro Nathan DDS PC

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great dentist

After two root canals in my lifetime by two different dentist. Shapiro is the best dentist on the market!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allstate

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Howard Lincoln

I have been insured with Allstate through Howard for 26 years. Fantastic and concerned guy! Cannot beat the personal service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat Murphy Electric Inc

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great service

I have used PM on two separate occasions. They have done an excellent job on both occasions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Any Gutter Cleaned

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great service

AGC does a great job and they always ensure that their work area is cleaned before they leave. They even blew my decks clean after they completed the gutter cleaning!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value