kaj2008
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

24 Hour Atlanta Peach Locksmith

Posted on: 10/4/2011

I'll Never Use Them Again

Response time was close to 2 hours. Gentlemen fixed the lock within 45 minutes and when I went to pay they did not take checks. He wanted cash. I did not have $120 in cash so he said he would write my credit card number down and charge it later. I called the company to pay over the phone and the manager was incredibly rude. Told me they wanted cash or my credit card number and that I could not pay over the phone. I explained I was not comfortable having my credit card number written down to charge later and the manager told me to shut up and do what he said. The locksmith at my house finally took a check and apologized for his manager...however, I will NEVER use this company again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Koenig, Allison MD

Posted on: 2/23/2010

Amazing!

Dr. Koenig is absolutley amazing. My 5 month old son has some very special needs and Dr. Koenig routinely goes above and beyond to check up on him. She truly cares about her patients!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discovery Montessori Academy

Posted on: 2/23/2010

Happy Parents

Our son is 5 months old and has been going to Discovery Montessori since he was 8 weeks. The staff is amazing and ensures he reaches his development milestones. I recently visited another "daycare" to compare the I was shocked to see how these babies were being treated. Discovery Montessori truly believes in the children and teaches them life skills from the earliest of age! People will say it's pricey...but you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fido Fences & Decks

Posted on: 6/7/2008

DO NOT USE

Not worth the headache! Complete nightmare that lasted 6 weeks. We were promised our fence and gate would take 2 weeks. Two weeks came and went and it literally took 3 more days to get Fido to update us on the status. Fido had every excuse in the book and it took them an additional 4 weeks to complete the job. Within the first 24 hours of the fence being complete, minus a few errors they made, Fido called us upwards of 23 times begging for their money, citing, they needed the remaining $4500 to make payroll. David even left me a voice message asking me to leave my credit card information on his voice mail. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! I told them I would not pay the balance until they followed-up and corrected their errors. USE SOMEONE ELSE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fritti

Posted on: 6/7/2008

Very Unique

Basically they serve "fancy" pizza. It was very good and the staff was very friendly! I'd go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carma Motorsports

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Service Below Average

I made my appointment via the phone and clearly stated what I needed done. I followed up with a checklist for them and dropped my car off. I left it for a week while I went on a business trip. When I returned to pick up my car, they only completed 2 of the 3 things. They failed to complete my 130k mile servcie citing they didn't know.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verve Lounge

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Awesome Place to Try!

I've been here three times as both part of a large party and with a party of 2. The service and food were amazing each time. The upstairs patio it amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mint Salon-Felix

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best Around!

I needed a change so I left my other salon and came here. I first my a consultation appointment. I've been back for the past 8 months! The staff is friendly and they provide reminder phone calls. The price is worth the outcome! I highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men & Truck

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Use Them!

I packed my boxes myself and used them to move everything. Well worth the cost. I picked up boxes from them and they only charge for the ones you use and take the rest. They were ontime, professional and very hard working! Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edifice Inspections Inc

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Definatley on YOUR team!

Amazing quality and service. We bought a house and wanted to make sure we protected our potential investment. We got the home and air quality inspection and do not regret it! Well worth it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value