bschoolm
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Loupe Photography & Video posted on 5/29/2008
Great family
I haven known the Loupes since high school. They took my senior portraits and later, a family portrait. They do great work and are a pleasure to work with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cox Communications posted on 5/29/2008
Fast internet
I like Cox because it has the fastest internet. The basic package by Cox is faster than the basic package for DSL (and I believe it's cheaper). I have the phone, internet, and DVR/TV package and it works out to be about $130.00 a month.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Massey Title Group LLC posted on 5/28/2008
Great experience
I bought my first house and went through Massey Title for the transfers and she explained everything to me in very easy to understand terms. Amanda is a wonderful person and really helps you feel comfortable during the whole crazy house buying process. I'd recommend them to all my friends and clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Family Air & Heat posted on 5/28/2008
Best in Town
Family owned and operated. Over 25 years they've been in business. Everyone working there has a great work ethic and they are very dependable. You may find cheaper, but you won't find anything better than Family Air & Heat.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blockbuster Video posted on 5/28/2008
Great location
Easy place to access. They always have the movies I want. I love the online service because I can just drop off my video to them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Toca Flooring posted on 5/28/2008
Toca is a great guy
I know Toca personally and he puts 100% in everything he does. He hires the right guys to do the drop right. He does excellent work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Vca Causeway Animal Hospital posted on 5/28/2008
Personable employees
I've had only great experiences from VCA Causeway. I get my dog checked up and groomed here and I've had no problems.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.