bschoolm
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Loupe Photography & Video

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great family

I haven known the Loupes since high school. They took my senior portraits and later, a family portrait. They do great work and are a pleasure to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Fast internet

I like Cox because it has the fastest internet. The basic package by Cox is faster than the basic package for DSL (and I believe it's cheaper). I have the phone, internet, and DVR/TV package and it works out to be about $130.00 a month.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massey Title Group LLC

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Great experience

I bought my first house and went through Massey Title for the transfers and she explained everything to me in very easy to understand terms. Amanda is a wonderful person and really helps you feel comfortable during the whole crazy house buying process. I'd recommend them to all my friends and clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Air & Heat

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best in Town

Family owned and operated. Over 25 years they've been in business. Everyone working there has a great work ethic and they are very dependable. You may find cheaper, but you won't find anything better than Family Air & Heat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Great location

Easy place to access. They always have the movies I want. I love the online service because I can just drop off my video to them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toca Flooring

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Toca is a great guy

I know Toca personally and he puts 100% in everything he does. He hires the right guys to do the drop right. He does excellent work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vca Causeway Animal Hospital

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Personable employees

I've had only great experiences from VCA Causeway. I get my dog checked up and groomed here and I've had no problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value