MD
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Hair Gallery

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best service and cut in town

I tried the Hair Gallery not only was it a nice relaxed atmosphere but personality plus. The service was grand and I didn't spend all day in the chair. I was in and out in record time with the best haircut in town. My operator was Christy and I certainly will return and have no reservation in doing so.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Countryside Animal Hospital

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Extremely good Vet, quite trustworthy

I have used Countryside Animal Hospital for almost 6 years. I have absolutely no complaint. My dog loves the vet and does not even feel it when he gets a shot, this is the mark of a good vet. I have boarded him several times through the years and he is very well taken care of. There have been many dogs in my life and this is the first Vet I an really be okay with to leave my dog overnight or for several weeks. He is quite helpful and all of the animals like him and as you know there is no better guage than the pets we have. I would certainly know if anything was amiss without a doubt. Have no fear leaving your animal with Countryside, they are very well taken care of by the Doctor and also his "girls" and "groomer" If you are looking for a forthright Doctor for your dog I highly recommend Countryside Animal Hospital without any hesitation whatsoever

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zafuta, Michael P MD

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Knowledgable and Thorough

I have been to Dr Zafuta for Arithritis he is skillful, straight forward and you don't have to wait for several months to see him. Have no hesitation, he is quite good and wonderful bedside manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quick and Good

I have wroked with Docs for years. They remain the bess all round, run on time, good customer service and do a fine job. They also do the required maintenance that was agreed to with no problems Good work and good techs

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chicken Marys

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best Chicken

Chicken Marys is wonderful and has been for many years. Great atmosphere, personality is wonderful waitresses and just general atmosphere. Price is wonderful and no way can you beat the chicken

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Budget Plumbing & Heating

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best plummer in town

I have used "Budget" for many years and have found none to top them. You have a problem? Call Budget and they are there on schedule, complete the work and leave and this is how it should be. They are fair and good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Malle Service & Supply

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best Station in Pittsburg

I have traded with Malle for many years. All of the fellas are quite good, they certainly know their trade and know it well. When you make an appointment they are on time, when you have a stalled car, call them and they are right there. Their customer service is wonderful, they are a good bunch of guys all the way around. They are straight across the board. They do not try to sell you anything but what you need, nothing more. You can go to Malle's and know you will get a fair shake unlike many others we have all been to. I would not trade these guys for nothing. If you haven't been to Malle's, try them, they are top drawer all the way around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mazzios Pizza

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Best Pizza

I go here approx once a week. Service is great, really nice salad bar and of course the pizza and their new additions of sandwiches. Good service and believe it or not it is always with a smile. Try it, you will like no doubt at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value