sullydude
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 8
Pats Service Center posted on 6/15/2008
THE BEST
I have been going to this guy a very long time. He stands by his work and is always honest, always. I feel like I have never been ripped off which is important. His location is a long ways from where I live but he is worth the drive. Quality is very important and that is what he does.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Felipe's Restaurant posted on 6/7/2008
GOOD MEXICAN FOOD
I think this has the best mexican food in town and have enjoyed it for years, It has a large menu and the chips and sasa are really good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Simpson Kristy posted on 6/4/2008
NO OTHER LIKE THIS ONE
This lady is the best in your field. What makes her unique is that she see both sides and she will tell her own client right or wrong the truth. I owe this lady so much for what she did for our family. I think she should be a judge because she is fair and see everything not just a few things but the whole picture. I cant say enough about this person. I just wish all attorneys were as honest as her. There is none like this one anywhere. She works for her clients not anyone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kilgore, W Ransom MD posted on 6/4/2008
NUMBER ONE
I had never met this Doctor and he performed a colonoscopy on me and what a super doctor. After the procedure he explained every detail to me and my wife. He made us feel like people not cattle.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fat Freddys Pizza posted on 6/4/2008
TOPS FOR FAST FOOD
I have went here so many times. My family and grandchildren love going. I think the customer service is second to none. The people all are very friendly, the staff is the best. The people are all very friendly and the staff is always cleaning and coming by the tables to make sure everything is okay. This is number on in my book besides the food being good and having great custard, the employees are the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Logan's Roadhouse posted on 6/4/2008
A WAYS TO GO
I was not that impressed with the food or the price. I think compared to other restaurants you dont get much for your dollar.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Equishare Credit Union posted on 6/4/2008
GOOD LENDER
I have been a member here for 30 years and had loans, checking, saving accounts and this place is first class. I really have dealt with the loan officer Freida the most and she is the best in the buisness. She knows her job and she really works for the members. Its not just a paycheck for this employee.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 6/4/2008
GOOD FOOD LONG WAIT
We have eaten their 3 times and the food is good and its clean but the wait is one of the worse. Service is not one of their qualities
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.