oblong
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/03/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Craig H Ricks Dr Inc

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great service

Dr. Ricks came to the rescue early on a Saturday morning when my husband was having a dental crisis. He has turned out to be a great family dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Closet & Storage Concepts

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Organize today

My closets will never be the same. We finally have some organization and it looks great. The only thing I found is that they probably have too much business to keep up with at this time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All-American Waterproofing Co

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Mixed feelings

Great on the initial install; fell off on the followup service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barber Parlor

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Merchant Review

Old fashioned neighborhood barber parlor; kid-friendly

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ace Tree Surgery Inc

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Dont go anywhere else for a large job

After recent storms and a huge tree coming out of the ground, we found Ace to take down a lot of trees that were too close for comfort. They are quick, thorough and BONDED. And for a large job, you cant beat their price. They have the equipment to get the job done efficiently.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T3 Automotive Ltd

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Good, affordable service

T3 has been a great alternative to the dealer experience. I have had quality results at a fraction of the cost for service on my Infiniti.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Potpourri Home Accent & Gifts

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Best kept secret

This store is a delight to visit, with all of the unique home decor items and gifts. If you are looking for something different and do not know where to go, this is your place. Gift baskets, teacher gifts, candles, pillows, art, lamps, floral arrangements. And to top it off, the service is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jose's Painting

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Fast and affordable

First good experience with a painter. Exterior work is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value