Wicket
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/28/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

T3 Atlanta

Posted on: 10/31/2008

These guys are the best. . . .

T3 is fantastic. I've been going there for years and they know what they're doing, they're completely honest, and they always do a great job. On one visit they found a problem with my Lexus I didn't know I had, determined the issue was still covered under warranty and told me I should take it back to the dealer instead of having them fix it because it was an expensive repair. I am a customer for life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fabrik Boutique Inc

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Great clothes

They have fun, different clothes and their prices are terrific. The employees are helpful and friendly. It's a fun place to shop!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Koenig, Allison MD

Posted on: 5/28/2008

She is wonderful.

Dr. Koenig is fabulous. She is very concerned about her patients, but at the same time is very practical and not one to cause anxious parents to panic over small issues. The practice she is with (Piedmont Pediatrics) has grown quite a bit lately, but it's a good thing because it means you can easily get in to have your sick child examined. The nurses are great too--I frequently call with questions and they will act as "triage" and help me decide if I need to come in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ingvoldstad James MD

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Wonderful Ob/Gyn

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ingvoldstad. He helped me through difficult pregnancies and always gave superlative care. He is one of the few doctors I know with a cult following of patients! The other doctors and nurses in the practice are also great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat Murphy Electric Inc

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Great electricians

Our neighbors recommended Pat Murphy Electric when we needed a light repaired. The person answering the phone was friendly and quickly set up a time for someone to come out. The serviceman they sent out was prompt, courteous, very hard working and took care of our problem right away. The prices were not cheap, but for the work that was done were very fair. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckles

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Cutest kid's shoes in town

Their shoes are adorable and they carry things no one else in town does. Try to get the owner to fit you; she is terrific and will make sure the shoes work for your child (I have had uneven experiences with the other employees). They are expensive, but the shoes you find here are so cute and different you get your money's worth.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carey Limousine

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Awful. Avoid at all costs.

We booked a round trip pickup to the Atlanta airport; the trip there was great, but when I arrived back in Atlanta my flight was late and my driver was nowhere to be found. After waiting around for several minutes I finally assumed the driver was not going to show and grabbed a cab. While in the cab on my trip home I received a phone call from Carey Limosine saying my driver was waiting; I said I had waited but the driver was nowhere to be found so I took a cab. They were very nice, but thn charged my credit card $123 for then return trip I had not taken. When I complained, they informed me it was my duty to call the company if the driver was not there and wait till he arrived, and since I had not done so I was out $123! They tape recorded my call and said it was evidence I had not waited for their driver. To say the least, this is a terrible way to treat customers. Use Buckhead Safety Cab instead!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

OK Caf?

Posted on: 5/28/2008

Yummy

Good, unpretentious food--the service is usually fast and friendly. The Ok Takeaway section in the back of the restaurant is a great option if you're in a hurry. It's a little more expensive than your typical diner, but still a decent value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value