cherbeary87
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2008
Reviews 214
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Submarina

Posted on: 8/22/2008

Great sandwiches

The sandwiches here are absolutely tasty and wonderful. They are very filling and a lot better than Subway. The ingredients are fresh here too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tiki Hut Island Grille

Posted on: 8/22/2008

great hawaiian food

The food is pretty good. I like the kahlua pork here. They also have sushi from what I remember. I recommend this place to everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sleep Train Mattress Centers

Posted on: 8/22/2008

Great service, Comfy mattresses

I got my mattress here for college and I absolutely love it. It's so comfy and they deliver the mattress to you the next day. The prices are fair. They gave me a complimentary mug too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benihana of Tokyo

Posted on: 8/21/2008

Great food, great entertainment

The food here is great and the benihana chefs are entertaining. They make the food right in front of you. It's fun to go here on a date or with a large crowd.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panda Inn

Posted on: 8/21/2008

yummy chinese food

The chinese food here is exceptional. It's more like an upscale panda express. The food here isn't as greasy as most chinese places, and a lot of the dishes have robust flavors. One of the specialities at this restaurant is the honey walnut shrimp. It's delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Los Angeles County Museum of Art

Posted on: 8/21/2008

nice artwork

I always like the art exhibits here when I go. They have a large variety of artworks dating from historic times to recent art. It is fun analzying artwork for my art history class!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avila's El Ranchito Grill

Posted on: 8/21/2008

great mexican food

the food here is really delicious and the mexican food here is authentic.The drinks here are great too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 8/21/2008

nice atmosphere

Joe's crab shack's food is average. Not the greatest, but it's alright. However, I like the atmosphere here. It's a fun place to hang out with friends or have birthday parties!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apple Store Fashion Valley

Posted on: 8/21/2008

Fun store

I like going into this store to play with the macbooks, iphones, and the ipods. The store is spacious, however at times it can get crowded. The workers here are really friendly and know their stuff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Dentistry

Posted on: 8/21/2008

friendly staff, great dentist

The dentist here is really good and the staff here is friendly. My whole family use to go here until they started charging a lot, so my parents decided to switch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »