all32k9s
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Petco

Posted on: 10/30/2008

Terrible job

I took my 2 dogs in for grooming and they were butchered!!! And when I questioned what was done to them, the groomer acted offended and then the manager didn't seen to care either. Do not use Melissa or better yet, do not get your dogs groomed there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

So pleased.

When my lab severed an artery in his leg they were there and saved him. Excellent staff and for an 11:00pm visit on a Sunday with surgery, the total bill was very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Companion Animal Hospital PA

Posted on: 7/12/2008

Concerned

I am personally aware of 4 dogs that have incurred bite wounds while playing at the doggie day care here in the last 2 months, 2 were severe enough to require veterinary attention and antibiotics. All of them are dog friendly dogs and all of the owners stated that no one knew or saw what happened. I would not leave my dogs in the care of a place that wasn't monitoring the play activity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fetzik Family Dentistry

Posted on: 6/1/2008

Great office for people who hate the dentist.

The dentist and staff are wonderful about understanding those of us that really hate going to the dentist. They are gentle and kind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Indian Hills Animal Clinics

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Expensive.

Everytime I walk in the bill is $100.00 or more. This just seems too high. They are always suggesting-pushing to do just one more test, give one more shot, etc, etc. I switched vet clinics and found that not all of them push so much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Animal Hospital At Auburn Hills

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great west side clinic

After working for a vet and moving to Wichita, I was please to find an open minded Dr. The staff is caring and the medical service outstanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Logan's Roadhouse

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Just plain great!!

Every meal has been a good experience. Even when ordering take out! Their steaks and tilapia are wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Herndon Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great vet

I called with an emergency visit and they got me in right away. The Dr. and staff were wonderful with my dog and me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Paws Pet Center

Posted on: 5/29/2008

If they don't have it, they will order it.

First pet supply store that knows their business. My dogs have allergies and they acutally helped me bring the symptoms under control! A really wide selection of natural dog foods. They have groomers and dog training, but I haven't tryed those thing out yet. I also saw little dog clothing, wouldn't dress my labs like that, but dinker dog people would love the choices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Long wait at drive up

I have found the food to be pretty good. The drive through is terrible. When I have used it, I drive up and wait 5, 10 or more minutes for anyone to come to the window. And yes, they do see me. They glance out, but do not acknowledge that I am there. Once, I even call the store to ask them to come the the window.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »