Petlover
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2008
Reviews 49
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 49
Byblos Restaurant & Catering posted on 6/7/2008
Great for lunch
Byblos is a homey little place with good food. Try the foutoush salad. They've been pretty good with placing coupons in the entertainment book. That helps because I think they're a bit pricey.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Troutman, Betty J DO posted on 5/29/2008
Best Doctor
She listens. She asks questions and she is very understanding and compassionate, and she does not hesitate to refer. i would recommend her to anyone
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Outback Steakhouse posted on 5/29/2008
Great Steak
This is definitely the place to go to get steak. They also have awesome French onion soup. it's one of my favorite places to eat. It is a little pricey though.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company posted on 5/29/2008
reliable guys
If you have a problem with your garage door, call these guys. They are prompt and do great work. They totally saved me one day when my door was about to fall down.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bowers Plumbing posted on 5/29/2008
Good job
The guys were on time and thorough. When I thought I had an issue with the job they did, they returned immediately and it was taken care of. Of course, all plumbers charge way too much.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panera Bread posted on 5/29/2008
Great Pastries
Of course the bagels are good, but the pastries are out of this world. At $1.99 each they are a little pricey, but if you have company, this is a great place to stop in a day ahead of time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lotus Garden West posted on 5/29/2008
It's Still There
It seems like Lotus Garden has been in Wichita forever. The food tastes exactly like it did 25 years ago. it's not great, but it's not awful. The place is never very busy and they could definitely use the business. When you leave, you'll say, "That was okay."
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Leekers Family Foods posted on 5/29/2008
watch the ads
Watch the ads. Sometimes they have great stuff on sale. The guys will actually push your groceries out to the car. where does that happen in Wichita? With the new Walmart that has gone in on 53rd, Leekers definitely could use your business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




KANSASLAND TIRE CO posted on 5/29/2008
Reliable
As a single person, I've had to rely on those guys for years. Even though there have been some changes in the personnel, they are always dependable and trustworthy. They are great for oil changes and other car repairs. They are a lot more than just "tire guys."
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Furrs Family Dining posted on 5/29/2008
Home-Cooking at its finest
When you're in the mood for home-cooking, Furrs is the place to eat. There are lots of older people in there, but don't be alarmed, it'll make YOU feel young. This is just a great place to eat when you've had way too much fast food, but you're too lazy to cook at home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 49

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.