Petlover
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2008
Reviews 49
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Byblos Restaurant & Catering

Posted on: 6/7/2008

Great for lunch

Byblos is a homey little place with good food. Try the foutoush salad. They've been pretty good with placing coupons in the entertainment book. That helps because I think they're a bit pricey.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Troutman, Betty J DO

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Best Doctor

She listens. She asks questions and she is very understanding and compassionate, and she does not hesitate to refer. i would recommend her to anyone

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great Steak

This is definitely the place to go to get steak. They also have awesome French onion soup. it's one of my favorite places to eat. It is a little pricey though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company

Posted on: 5/29/2008

reliable guys

If you have a problem with your garage door, call these guys. They are prompt and do great work. They totally saved me one day when my door was about to fall down.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bowers Plumbing

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Good job

The guys were on time and thorough. When I thought I had an issue with the job they did, they returned immediately and it was taken care of. Of course, all plumbers charge way too much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great Pastries

Of course the bagels are good, but the pastries are out of this world. At $1.99 each they are a little pricey, but if you have company, this is a great place to stop in a day ahead of time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lotus Garden West

Posted on: 5/29/2008

It's Still There

It seems like Lotus Garden has been in Wichita forever. The food tastes exactly like it did 25 years ago. it's not great, but it's not awful. The place is never very busy and they could definitely use the business. When you leave, you'll say, "That was okay."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leekers Family Foods

Posted on: 5/29/2008

watch the ads

Watch the ads. Sometimes they have great stuff on sale. The guys will actually push your groceries out to the car. where does that happen in Wichita? With the new Walmart that has gone in on 53rd, Leekers definitely could use your business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KANSASLAND TIRE CO

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Reliable

As a single person, I've had to rely on those guys for years. Even though there have been some changes in the personnel, they are always dependable and trustworthy. They are great for oil changes and other car repairs. They are a lot more than just "tire guys."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furrs Family Dining

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Home-Cooking at its finest

When you're in the mood for home-cooking, Furrs is the place to eat. There are lots of older people in there, but don't be alarmed, it'll make YOU feel young. This is just a great place to eat when you've had way too much fast food, but you're too lazy to cook at home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »