pianoplayer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/03/2005
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Thomas Eye Group

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Long Wait

I've only been here once and that was for a full exam. The wait was ridiculously slow. I had an early appt., but was not seen until an hour later! However, my exam was excellent once I finally got it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Southwest Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good, but Slow

The food is definitely delicious, but make sure you're not in a hurry. On one occasion the service was great, but the other times the service was slow.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delicious!

I first had the pleasure of these scrumptious burgers on a trip to D.C. I was estatic when I heard they were coming to ATL. The burgers and fries are absolutely delicious. Don't go too often, because it's not a very healthy menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melting Pot, The

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fun!

This is a great place for a change of pace. You can also just go there for a relaxing dessert. It can be a romantic time or a fun family outing. Not cheap, but think of it as entertainment as well as food. Everyone should go at least once!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Yummy!

Our family picks up a pizza from here on a weekly basis. It is consistently delicious. They always have specials and you don't have to have a printed coupon to benefit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Madeleine

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very Good!

This is a fun place to eat. The decor is quaint and cozy. The food is delicious, especially the desserts! Also, they will deliver to your business for catered luncheons. Each time that we use them the delivery is punctual and accurate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Healthy Alternative

Our family eats here at least once a month. The soups are especially delicious and they change the soup and salad menu on a regular basis. Sometimes it can get a little crowded, so you might end up getting very acquainted with your neighbor sitting next to you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Cuttery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Wonderful

I've been going to this particular Hair Cuttery for almost a year. They are professional, friendly, timely, and they do a great job with my hair as well as the other patrons I see coming and going. They also have great hours. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Diner

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quaint

The menu is pretty extensive - something for everyone and the dessert portions are huge. Well worth a visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolito's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very good!

The quality of the food is very good and quite tasty. The service was excellent. However, I agree with another reviewer that the rolls at Provino's are better. I don't think anyone can top Provino's rolls!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value