JesterXR
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Richie Savoie's New Orleans Audio and Video posted on 5/30/2008
Best Place For A/V Needs!
These guys are wonderful! They are the only business that I will buy Audio/Video equipment from. And I'm an avid Best Buyer. They only carry the best of the best products, and at competitive prices. If you are in the market for a new HDTV or sound system, check out New Orleans Audio Video!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Shimmy Schack posted on 5/30/2008
Service Needs Help
The Shimmy Shack (not Schack) has wonderful food. But make sure you have an hour or two to wait for it. The service there is horrible. I was waiting for almost an hour for two burgers and some sides, and they place was dead. I can't imagine the wait for food on a busy night. I might try them again soon to see if they have improved, but first impressions are everything!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sawmill Creek Apartments posted on 5/30/2008
Great Place to Live
Looking for a good place to live, in a good neighborhood? Then you need to consider the Sawmill Creek Apartments in River Ridge. I have been living there for over a year now and I have no complaints. The surrounding area is filled with everything you need, including restaurants, shops, groceries, etc. Also, being right off of the Earhart Expressway is a huge bonus.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Delta World Tire Company posted on 5/30/2008
Wonderful
Delta World tire is a wonderful place to take your vehicle for repairs and service. Their knowledgeable staff will take care of you like family. These guys know cars and try to get everything out as fast as they can. Their friendly staff will hook you for sure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




French Riviera Fitness posted on 5/30/2008
Great Place to Workout
If you are in the market for a new gym, don't forget to check out French Riviera Spa. With many locations, there is bound to be one near you. Some of the locations are 24 hrs which is wonderful. The staff is friendly, the machines are kept up (at most locations) and the price isn't too bad either.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 5/30/2008
Needs Some Work
Pizza Hut is a wonderful company, but the franchise location at 3535 Chateau Blvd. does need some work. The quality of the food from the location is great. The Delivery service is fast and friendly. Their main problem is lack of a skillful work force. Consisting of mostly high school students, it seems that they just don't care about their job. Although, on the flip side, their delivery drivers are friendly and fast. I recommend delivery but carryout could make you upset.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cost Plus World Market posted on 5/30/2008
Good Selection
Do you like Wine or maybe beers from around the world? Then you need to check out World Market. They have a large selection of wines from around the world along with a nice selections of beers that you won't find in many of the supermarkets. You can also create your own six pack, playing mix and match with all the beers you want to try.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Serrano's Salsa Co posted on 5/30/2008
Great Mexican Food
If you like Mexican Food, then you really need to try Serrano's Salsa Company. With large portions and great prices, you can't go wrong! Be sure to check out their WONDERFUL desserts also. You won't be disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cox Communications posted on 5/30/2008
Best Internet
Cox Communications has the greatest value for fast internet. I really love when I get mail from them telling me that they have just upgraded my speed for no extra cost. I started out at around 5 Mbps in 2004 and I am now currently pulling 7-12 Mbps for the same price as in 2004. Great Service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Breaux Mart Supermarkets posted on 5/30/2008
Need Groceries?
The Breaux Mart on Jefferson Hwy. is a wonderful place to get groceries. The prices are very competitive without the need for a membership card. The staff is also friendly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.