whatithink
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/30/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pitt Stop

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

This station is now The Pitt Stop. New owners. The cleanest station in Pittsburg and the best people behind the counter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wiseman's Discount Tires

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

Good honest people. I have never had a problem the many times I have used their service. This is the place to go for tires.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Norris Trash Service

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

A family owned and operated company. They even pick up on holidays. A little hard to get on the phone, but no other problems. Their prices are equal or better than others. In four years they have never missed a pickup.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chicken Marys

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

The best chicken in Kansas. Great help and always making sure the customers are satisified. You can afford to feed a crowd.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sutherlands Building Material

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

Large selection. Good prices. They carry many items that can not be found at Home Depot. Customer service is lacking especially at the front registers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Th Rogers Lumber Company

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

I belive that this is now a TH Rogers location. I do not think that they have anything to do with True Value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jims Steak House And Lounge

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

Prices are a little high. Service is just okay. They will not give balance back on gift cards. You must go back and buy something else if you don't use the total amount on first visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Molle M C of Pittsburg

Posted on: 5/31/2008

whatithink

I have had my automobiles serviced by these people the last four years. Prices are great. They do no work until you have approved it. Just all around great company to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ace Hardware

Posted on: 5/30/2008

It beats the box stores.

Plenty of help on hand. Open extended hours. Always friendly and well trained people. Prices equal or better than box stores.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bamboo Palace

Posted on: 5/30/2008

We quit going.

Too many times food was cold. Service was not up to par. Shared our concerns with management. Thing never got better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »