cwh0375
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/30/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Garage Door Services, Inc. posted on 8/14/2012
Great Service
Nolan responded to my email inquiry to repair and adjust our garage door. He did a great job and even took the time to program my wife's new car Homelink system. I will use them again for sure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Import Auto, Inc. posted on 12/16/2009
A Friend in the Auto Business
Chris is awesome. My wife's sister actually found the folks over at Import Auto a few years back. Chris takes care of our 97 Honda accord and our 04 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They do awesome work at a good price! Keep up the good work!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING posted on 6/17/2009
Perfect Job!
OK. I used to think that I could pressure wash the house, clean the gutters all in a weekend and it look good. No way. Aquaforce's application system is 100% better than high-pressure washing and a great value. I totally trust these guys and there service is great. We will be using them again for sure. Thanks guys!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BB's Carpet Cleaners posted on 5/8/2009
Superior Cleaning Service
B&B's carpet cleaning was a great experience. High end product with all new industrial equipment. Price represents the quality of service, and I am willing to pay more for a good service every time. They took the time to even steam my tile floor!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Starman Chiropractic Center PC posted on 4/23/2009
Great Chiropractic Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Starman's for a few years now, and she is by far tops in the industry. As a triathlete, it's vital for me to have proper alignment. Dr. Starman continues to exceed my healthcare expectations!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shower Doors by TJ posted on 4/15/2009
Great Service!
I had a problem with my custom shower door and frame. TJ came out and was able to determine and explain what the problem was and proceeded to make the necessary repairs. The quality and price was right on point. Thanks TJ!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Resumes by Joyce posted on 4/8/2009
Excellent Service!
Joyce exceeded my expectations. In this down market you need to be sure that you have a resume that is effective. Joyce took the time to talk to me about my skill sets, drafted the resume, and then had a follow up discussion with me. She is a great resource!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Always Affordable Appliance Repair posted on 3/16/2009
Quality Work & Fair Price
These guys do a great job over and over. I will always turn to Always Affordable when an appliance goes out. They recently changed the service area to exlude parts of Alpharetta where I live, but since I was a repeat customer they still came out. Good guys.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Green Heating & Cooling, Inc. posted on 5/30/2008
Excellent Service
I needed to get my A/C system checked out and I wanted to start a yearly service contract. Great value and great customer service. Tech was on time and very informative.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.