lwhead
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Wonderful

My kids have been with here for many years. The owners are always on site and accessible. I am very comfortable with them and highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swim Atlanta Aquatics, INC.

Posted on: 5/4/2005

good lessons

The kids love the lessons and they helped a lot. Sometimes it is hard to get the class you want because they sell out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crown Insur Grp/Ndpndent Insur

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Follows through

Bob Hollifield has been our agent for over 13 years. He does a good job of tracking things down and following through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clark, Gerald H MD

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Excellent

I hate to tell everyone how wonderful he is...I am afraid they might all go. He has gone above and beyond with my family. I think he is the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Follow through was an issue

The people were very friendly, but had problems following through. I had to make numerous calls to get issues resolved and some were never resolved. They are nice, but I would not use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flory Hvac

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Good Job

We have been very pleased with the service and attentiveness. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great place

This is a wonderful service to the community.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Riddick, Thomas MD

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great doctor

Dr. Riddick is a great doctor. He really cares about you. I highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Colon and Rectal Surgery

Posted on: 5/4/2005

saved my life

Dr. G. is awesome. I highly recommend him. He really did save my life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumming Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Wonderful

This is the place to go if your pets are a part of your family. The animals are treated like family, not just animals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value