2LwithUGA
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/30/2008
Reviews 30
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 30
Thai Palace posted on 6/28/2008
Great food, horrible service
My friend and I stopped for dinner there one day, and I had just white rice and she had a fried rice platter, and yet it took forever for the food to come and for them to bring things such as the check or more water. There were three girls working at the time we were there, and not more than two other parties dining there besides us, and yet not ONCE did a waiter come over to us during the entire meal except to bring the food. They were texting on their phones or putting on makeup at a corner table. Other than the slow, horrible service though, it is a very pretty, yummy restaraunt.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Daniel A Hodges DMD posted on 6/28/2008
=]
This is a great dentist's office, because they have great service and care, and the doctors and nurses are always very caring and kind. Good especially for kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Greek Pizza House posted on 6/28/2008
Good pizza place.
As mentioned by some other reviewers, this restaraunt has its faults. But the pizza is good and the staff is friendly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




American Eagle Outfitters posted on 6/21/2008
Cute clothes
We went shopping here today, and it was basically a typical american eagles. Some cute clothes, sure some are overpriced, but overall a good place to shop.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dillards posted on 6/21/2008
Good clothes, high prices
They had a wide variety of clothes, especially in junior dresses, which is what we were shopping in. The saleswomen were very helpful, and although the prices were high the clothes were cute.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Build-A-Bear Workshop posted on 6/21/2008
Great for children
This is a great store to bring children into, and a great gift idea. Kids love it, and although the prices can be high its usually worth it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Borders posted on 6/21/2008
Good books, good atmosphere
Although in the busy Stonecrest mall, this bookshop maintains its quiet, relaxing atmosphere while still having a huge variety of books to choose from.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cheesecake Factory posted on 6/7/2008
Great Atmosphere
Wonderful place, even if the food isn't great the atmosphere is amazing. The interior design is so relaxing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Frontera posted on 6/7/2008
Favorite Restaurant
This is my favorite mexican restaurant in town, not so much for the food, but for the amazing hot salsa. I would eat here just for the chips and salsa; they're that good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Pampered Puppy posted on 6/7/2008
Satisfactory Grooming
It was a very neat place, and the fact that they allowed the pets to stay and play in a designated area was unique. But the price was high and quality not high enough to match.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 30

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.