ladydeath
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/31/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Best in town

Dr. Gaeddert has worked with both my Grandchildern . Wonderful with with kids very knowlegable. Would send everyone to him

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bello Capelli Salon

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Best in town

Lastest styles , very friendly. Good prices , have package deals. You can get evey thing done in one spot. Hair ,nail andmassage

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Please

Posted on: 5/31/2008

ok

Salad bar is very good alwas filled with fresh veg. But lunch bar could be better . Never ready when lunch starts and can't seem to keep up with customers. Service ok.Price is ok but they charge almost as much for drink. I think for price at leat tea should be free

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ferree, Richard MD

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Best in town

Delivered my daughters first baby. Wonderful bedside manner. Answers all your questions. Very caring

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Luke's Barber Shop

Posted on: 5/31/2008

best in town

My husband loves this place . For $10.00 he can get a haircut. A little extra for beard trim. He likes becauses you get get in an out quik.Good riendly service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Dragon Chinese Resturant

Posted on: 5/31/2008

best in town

Very friendly people and good service. Wish they would expaned and serve a few extra dishes. But what they have is very good. Food is keep warm and alwas filled.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 5/31/2008

Best in town

Love this place, wonderful atmaspher. Friendly and quick service. Live in Mcpherson so when we drive to salina this is one of our favorites. Food alwas good

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Tico Inc

Posted on: 5/31/2008

best in town

Good food and fast service. Quick service in drive thru. IN side also clean , bathroom are alwas clean. Food hot and tasty . My favorite is the taco burger deluxe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value