Tiny90
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/02/2008
Reviews 168
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

excellent sushi

This is not a high end sushi bar such as Nakto in Atlanta, GA. However, they are by far the best choice for fresh sushi in Columbus and with out a doubt one of the best values in the state. Although some selections are exceptional, the menu itself does not offer as wide of selection of rolls and authentic Japanese dishes as some Atlanta-based resturants we have visited. However, the grill portion of the menu does offer some of the best and most creative non-sushi dishes we have found anywhere. The owner keeps the bar stocked with a decent variety of fish and appears to rotate stock often. My wife and I have never been dissapointed. The atmosphere is excellent and suitable for a date or the entire family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nitas Flowers

Posted on: 6/12/2008

beautiful flowers

Superdooper flowers and customer service, the best flowers in this small town and I love to go there because they are so close to the hospital....I always find a cooler full of beautiful arrangements to select from...Go there.... you will not be disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greentree Mortgage

Posted on: 6/12/2008

awesome

I went with Greentree to refinance my mortgage after being "denied" by a couple banks due to me being self employed. Matt Boyce was the loan officer that helped me. He made the whole process extremely easy and had me all done in 2 weeks. For anyone that is having trouble with the banks call Matt!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pawn & Claws

Posted on: 6/12/2008

best

We recently visited Paws and Claws and came home with a new member of our family! They rescue animals as well as offering grooming and pet sitting services. The staff is excellent and we are very pleased with our new puppy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Erchak, David Neal MD

Posted on: 6/12/2008

docs are great

I don't use the Clark Holder Clinic anymore because of their billing department. After being a patient there for several years, I kept being billed for a service I had already paid for. They refuse to remove the amount from my account. I did like my Dr there, but will not go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

University Apartments Athens LLC

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Great Community

This is a great complex, complete with a park and a pool. I loved living here because all of my neighbors and myself were friends and it seemed like a little family community. Great management.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Southwest Cafe

Posted on: 6/12/2008

good dinner

My Husband ordered the rib eye and I ordered the brisket. Presentation of the food was excellent. The steak was cooked to perfection and was not overly seasoned with cajun spices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sbarro The Italian Eatery

Posted on: 6/12/2008

dinner

My husband ordered the chicken tortellini and it was excellent. I had the shrimp alfredo that was also excellent. The bread was very good. The salad was fresh and also lite. There was no room for dessert! The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Kudos to the Chef!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boarding Kennels by Shade Pines

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Puppy Heaven

WOW, the landscape is beautiful. They just opened a doggie day care area. You won't find a nicer place to board or have your pet cared for while you need to be away! They have lots of neat outdoor toys for the doggies to play on. Very nice staff, you can tell they love animals. Kennels are very clean and spacious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flowerama

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Ever Faithful

I love this flower shop! It offers a great selection at a very affordable price!The customer service is always great and they always do a great job with my deliveries! I am a faithful customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value