TeresaAnn
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Pat Murphy Electric Inc

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Too expensive, not enough experience

These guys charge an arm and a leg. The last time they came out, the experienced electrician was training a new guy and he totally screwed up on our outside light. Then they charged us again to come out and fix, and it still didn't work. Never again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taurus

Posted on: 10/16/2007

decent steak

This has a great location, and creative atmosphere. The food was good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rathbun's

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Delicious

Although it costs a fortune, this is a meal that is an event. The atmosphere has to be seen, and the meal was superb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aspens Signature Steaks

Posted on: 10/16/2007

A real find

I was surprised to see a posh, sophisticated restaurant in the heart of the burbs. Food is great, I love to eat at the bar. Always consistant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ed Voyles Acura

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Best for Acura

I love these guys. They are not condescending and always fulfill promises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fellinis Pizza

Posted on: 10/16/2007

If you like Fellinis....

If you like the Fellini's type of pizza, I think this is the best of the best. Always consistant and delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Romanoff Renovations

Posted on: 10/16/2007

reliable contractors

Although they charge a 4 hour minimum, these guys helped me when no one else would. They did good work and even followed up with me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jose's Painting

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Don't Call them

They painting my bathroom. The painting was well done, but they chipped my brand new bathtub. Then, when the job was finished..the 2 painters (who didn't speak English at all) put me on the phone with their supervisor who tried to charge me $300 more than the original estimate. I told them no, but he was mad and mean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Collier Hills Dental

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Nice dentist, great atmosphere

I've been going to Dr. Majesca for years. Very nice guy and I love the tvs in the ceiling. He really tries to have a nice atmosphere for his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piece of Cake

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Best in Town

DELICIOUS!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »