woodman
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/18/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Enzo's Pizza Llc

Posted on: 10/28/2013

The worst

We have been there numerous times, perhaps hoping that things have got better or perhaps they have some badly needed adult supervision. In the past orders have been messed up, salads delivered after the entrée. Last night my wife ordered a slice of Gluten off the menu. Response was that no slices were available rather would have to order a whole pizza. Some Gluten free pasta dishes were not available. How this joint stays in business is a mystery. My wife warned me before we went, next time I'll listen to her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D.B.A. Barbecue

Posted on: 10/12/2011

not even average

Dry Barbecue. Nosiest place I've ever been in, patrons were virtually yelling to each other to be heard. Complete disappointment

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Personal Touch Lawn Care, Inc.

Posted on: 8/11/2010

Over joyed!!!!!!!!!

Ricky from Personal Touch, teamed up with Chris Patch of A Cut Above Landscaping of Lawrenceville, and turned my yard from an eyesore into a showplace. All old overgrown plantings were removed and replaced with healthy specimens. They moved long forgotten, huge rocks and made them a wonderful design element. To say my new carpet of sod is an improvement can't be adequately described in words. We have received complements from the neighbors, passers by, and even the Letter carrier! Thank you Ricky and Chris for a wonderful transformation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Window Factory

Posted on: 9/4/2009

Very pleased

Very satisfied with entire process. Competitive price, installation was very professional, no mess and no broken moldings. Wish we had done this years ago, thanks Window Factory!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Energy Insulation

Posted on: 7/9/2009

Superb Job! Competitive Price!

My attic had very little insulation, and the second floor of my home was impossible to live in. Phil came out and lead me through the decision process. The installers were very courteous. My second floor is now liveable. I'm glad I did business with Home Energy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 6/13/2009

On Time, Professional, but very expensive

Friendly, professional, and on-time, but $147.00 to disconnect two wires seems excessive. Technician found a potentially hazardous condition with my circuit breaker panel. Since it was a very expensive replacement, I shopped around and found an Electrician who accomplished the work in a very professional manner and at much less cost.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K.S. Electrical

Posted on: 6/4/2009

My Electrician from now on!!!!!

My circuit breaker panel developed some serious safety issues. Since the job was potentially expensive, I decided to contact K S Electric for a second opinion and estimate, boy was I glad I did. Ken replaced my panel at a very attractive price and also took care of some other electrical issues at no additional cost. Can't say enough good about him. He's my Electrician from now on and he should be yours!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carlton's Rare Woods & Veneers

Posted on: 3/12/2009

Outstanding inventory and service

Carlton Mclendon is THE source for domestic and imported dimensional lumber and veneers in Atlanta. Don't let the outside of the building fool you,the inside is crammed with stock,and the selection is outstanding! Big or small order,Richard and his staff have always gone out of their way to supply just the right material. If your project requires the best material this is where you get it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value