SassyNana
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/04/2008
Reviews 66
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mimi's Good Food

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Best in Town

Mimi's customer service can't be beat. They meet me at the door and open it for me while I get in. They always have my drink ready for me. The food is good - prices great and service is out of this world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One Magnolia Lane

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Nice stuff

One Magnolia has a wide variety of good quality gifts. The service is excellent and they always offer to gift wrap at no charge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swoozie's

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Neat, but pricey

This is a great store to browse, but the prices are a bit out of my range. Everything is very colorful. The staff is very welcoming.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Judy Nails

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Good service

They always do a good manicure at Judy's. The seating is comfortable and they are always busy. The ladies are friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pit Stop Convenience Center

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Good location, but run down

This store is conveniently located to my house, but the store is run down and dirty. The service is OK.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HUEY'S

Posted on: 7/2/2008

A real treat

Huey's is a real treat for a special night out. The service is great and the food is out of this world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brunch in the Terrace

The Sunday brunch in the Terrace is really good. They have everything you can imagine, but the prices are somewhat high. It's worth the treat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valentine Services Experts

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Good service

I just had to call Valentine to service my air conditioner. The guy was very knowledgeable and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New Hope Baptist Church

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Great Programs

New Hope has great programs for the community. They open their doors and welcome all. They are open to pray for everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Catfish Hollow

Posted on: 6/17/2008

Yummy

Their fried catfish is the best in the southside. The slaw and hushpuppies are really good too. Service is very friendly as you would expect in a southern restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value