Sassygirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

B E Orthodontics

Posted on: 9/23/2005

Beware

wasted time (one full year) and money (out of pocket and all my insurance benefit) dealing with these orthodontists. Please make sure you review your child's written treatment plan. My desires for treatment were not followed. Of course, they were not willing to own up to their fault and were not willing to refund me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T Barry Clower

Posted on: 9/23/2005

Feel Good About my Choice

I had to transfer providers and Dr. Clower has the experience (27 years) to handle my child's situation where the other orthodontist did nothing for him for a whole year. I will update my review when we get further into his treatment. But Dr. Clower was very knowledgeable and understanding of my delimma. I had used up all my insurance payments and out of pocket expense at the other provider and he discounted my son's treatment. He even showed me where he was correcting a similar situation as my son's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mills Dr Karen R & Associates

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Above Average Dental Care

Follow up is great! Hygenists are gentle and thorough. Front desk is knowledgeable with insurance and very courteous. I and my kids have been going to Dr. Mills for over 5 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Just What I Wanted

Professional courteous service. You describe the kind of arrangement you want and it is always better than what you expect. Delivery always on time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pearle Vision

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great Customer Service

They repaired my glasses complimentary as a courtesy and I didn't even purchase them there. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with frame styles and lens features. They also compared insurance benefits and discounts to see which worked out better for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Videlefsky, Andrea S MD

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Kind, Professional & Thorough

She is very concerned with your health and well-being. She takes the proper preventative measures and does patient follow up. She listens very well and is patient with you. I would recommend her to anyone - male or female.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great Customer Service

I always receive quick, courteous and confidential service. They have enough tellers available to handle busy times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Associated Credit Union

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Courteous & Convenient

I like the personal, courteous, professional and confidential service I receive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fastsigns

Posted on: 5/4/2005

The Name Speaks For Itself

Several times I have needed signs in a hurry, they've always come through. The service is courteous, professional and of course...fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

4 A's Childrens World

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Childcare You Can Trust

My kids are 9, 7 and 5. They enjoy being at 4A's. The children are in a loving, nurturing environment that is interactive, educational and fun. I knew I picked the right place when I said to my kids, "We going to Ms. Roseanne's today"...and they cheered!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value