Sassygirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
B E Orthodontics posted on 9/23/2005
Beware
wasted time (one full year) and money (out of pocket and all my insurance benefit) dealing with these orthodontists. Please make sure you review your child's written treatment plan. My desires for treatment were not followed. Of course, they were not willing to own up to their fault and were not willing to refund me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




T Barry Clower posted on 9/23/2005
Feel Good About my Choice
I had to transfer providers and Dr. Clower has the experience (27 years) to handle my child's situation where the other orthodontist did nothing for him for a whole year. I will update my review when we get further into his treatment. But Dr. Clower was very knowledgeable and understanding of my delimma. I had used up all my insurance payments and out of pocket expense at the other provider and he discounted my son's treatment. He even showed me where he was correcting a similar situation as my son's.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mills Dr Karen R & Associates posted on 5/4/2005
Above Average Dental Care
Follow up is great! Hygenists are gentle and thorough. Front desk is knowledgeable with insurance and very courteous. I and my kids have been going to Dr. Mills for over 5 years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carithers Flower Shop Inc posted on 5/4/2005
Just What I Wanted
Professional courteous service. You describe the kind of arrangement you want and it is always better than what you expect. Delivery always on time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pearle Vision posted on 5/4/2005
Great Customer Service
They repaired my glasses complimentary as a courtesy and I didn't even purchase them there. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with frame styles and lens features. They also compared insurance benefits and discounts to see which worked out better for me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Videlefsky, Andrea S MD posted on 5/4/2005
Kind, Professional & Thorough
She is very concerned with your health and well-being. She takes the proper preventative measures and does patient follow up. She listens very well and is patient with you. I would recommend her to anyone - male or female.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia posted on 5/4/2005
Great Customer Service
I always receive quick, courteous and confidential service. They have enough tellers available to handle busy times.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Associated Credit Union posted on 5/4/2005
Courteous & Convenient
I like the personal, courteous, professional and confidential service I receive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fastsigns posted on 5/4/2005
The Name Speaks For Itself
Several times I have needed signs in a hurry, they've always come through. The service is courteous, professional and of course...fast.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




4 A's Childrens World posted on 5/4/2005
Childcare You Can Trust
My kids are 9, 7 and 5. They enjoy being at 4A's. The children are in a loving, nurturing environment that is interactive, educational and fun. I knew I picked the right place when I said to my kids, "We going to Ms. Roseanne's today"...and they cheered!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.