neatomosquito
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/21/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Etienne Salon and Spa posted on 9/14/2009
Excellent Work
You can't go wrong at Etienne. I constantly get compliments on my hair color and cut. People think the color is natural. Hah!!! Elisa has great skills as a technician and a real good knowledge of product which keeps my hair looking really healthy. I understand that on the spa side there are some great massage therapists. Give this place a try. I think you'll agree that you'll not only get great service but at a reasonable price!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




GIMZA posted on 7/16/2009
Really Enjoyed this place
Everything you read in the other reviews....ditto here!!! Can't say anything more....nothing to add....go....enjoy!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dental One Associates posted on 6/2/2009
These people are rip-off artists - not doctors!!!
First thing I noticed is the huge office and only one hygenist. What's that all about? I went in for my first appointment, spent over an hour getting x-rays, a half an hour with Dr. Rodrigues who told me I needed 8 crowns and still didn't get my teeth cleaned. Waited four months for a teeth cleaning which had me up to almost a year which was not a good thing but they seemed totally unconcerned. They priced up all the "extensive" dental work and would have been able to book that appointment right away. Gee, do ya think? My former dentist (we moved) cautioned me about two things. First, equipment costs money and people need to use it to make it pay for itself, hence the 8 crowns and if you go to any doctor and get such a significantly different diagnosis, you've got to question it. Well, those two warnings came in handy with these rip-off artists. Found a new dentist and he has made no mention of the extensive dental work that Dr. Alex did. Gee, I wonder how come? Beware....these only want your money, not healthy teeth!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Robert B. Feil D.D.S. P.c. posted on 6/2/2009
So far so good
Iíve been to Dr. Feil's office two times. He was recommended by a friend after I went to one dentist who wanted to do 8 crowns. What a bunch of baloney. Doc Feil is a common sense don't mess with a good thing type of guy. It took me two dentists to find him. I'm a believer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alexander, Randall MD posted on 6/2/2009
Long Wait in Office
I'm sure that Dr. Alexander is a competent doc. However, the wait time for an appointment is a really really big problem and no one in his office seems to care. I've seen people walk out, myself included. Only time I've gotten in and out is when I had the first appointment. One time I waited over an hour past my appointment time and didn't even get an apology...from anybody!!! Just a comment from the doc about wanting to take the family to Disney World. OK, so you're trying to help a lot of people and doctoring isnít the lucrative field that it used to be. But did anyone ever think that people may be losing pay waiting around or actually have a plane to catch to maybe Disney World?!?!?! If I need this kind of doc again I think Iíll be going to somebody else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Weissman, Steven L MD posted on 9/21/2007
Good care but production shop
Not sure what to think here. First check-up I met Steven-really impressed and had a really thorough cleaning. Thought I'd found the place to go. The next check-up really got me wondering. I was taken in for x-rays. Again....second time in a row. When I asked why the x-ray tech left the room, came back and said that my insurance covered it. Not.....we feel you should have it for health reasons. Nope....my insurance would cover it. Wrong answer. Then the hygienist asked me if I wanted to be tested for oral cancer and made me sign a release yes or no. Test not covered by insurance.....$65. The required signature yes or no was something that would intimidate a lot of people into doing it. Steven said that they were saying it was as important as a mammogram. From what my regular dr. said and based on its very brief mention on the ADA web site, the only people who think that seem to be the manufacturer of the expensive equipment and this dental group who bought the stuff. OK, so the cleaning was fine, nice job. Steven came in for what amounted to about 30 seconds. So much for any hands on cancer screening etc...or big concern over my health. General concensus is that this dental group has high overhead and is finding all sorts of creative ways to pay for it. The comments made by the staff and from general observations have led me to simply not trust that this group has my health as their first concern. I'm looking around for another dentist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clairmont Animal Hospital posted on 7/5/2007
Good care for my kitties
No question that my two ancient kitties are getting great care. Dr. Katz is spot on with the quality of life issue that we're facing with one and we know that when the time comes we'll get good sound advice. It is true that they take the kitty away for weighing and when they appear to have given them a full physical. I did have an incident where the receptionist seemed to be making her own decisions as to what tests needed to be done, fecal, urine etc... and for no apparent reason. Ancient kitty was just in for a looksee and med adjustment. Receptionist casually mentioned that she thought they should this or that test and that's when my ears perked up and I chimed in. Have been wary since but no infractions. It might have been that one receptionist. Can't really say much about the price, don't shop around but I haven't had any problem getting a script out of them for the people meds that my kitty is on. In fact, the one time I bought it there and realized that they were more expensive, they apologized. On the overall, in both regular maintenance and emergency situations, this place has always come through with flying colors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paulmann Electric posted on 7/1/2007
If you've got plenty of time they're OK
We had a tough situation; a high-rise renovation. Had trouble finding someone and were grateful that Mark could do the job because he knew what he was talking about. Everything would have been AOK with one exception. We kept getting promises about when he'd show up and he never did. Most of the time we didn't even get a phone call. There was always some strange excuse....like a whole city block was out..... So, like I said, if you've got plenty of time in your schedule, he's your guy. Otherwise, look elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Teresa E Clark MD posted on 8/21/2006
She's the one
I liked Dr. Clark the first minute I met her. By the end of my very first appointment I knew that I not only liked her very much but that she was really good. She's knowledgeable, thorough in her assessments, able to explain things well to the patient and concerned and caring to boot. She's got it all. Her staff is as kind as she is. Dr. Clark is the doc I've been trying to find for a long time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.