fastidious1
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/08/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Unlockit Locksmith & Security posted on 10/19/2012
Refreshing customer service
It is pleasant and uncommon to have someone offer discounts up front, have a professional and polite person to your home quickly and call to follow up on your satisfaction with their work. Hadi did a great job and I HIGHLY recommend their company based on customer service alone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 10/9/2012
Excellent customer service
I appreciate the call (and the discount) when my appointment needed to be rescheduled. Jim did a detailed inspection and corrected issues we didn't even know about. I will definitely use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clear Choice USA of Atlanta East posted on 1/27/2012
Very Pleased
Ron and Travis have gone above and beyond what I expected for a window installation. We will be calling them again soon!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Seay Home Solutions LLC posted on 1/7/2010
Absolutely the best contractor
I have tried many different contractors to do work in our house and Donnie, Omar, Alex and the others exceeded my expectations. Donnie made sure he took care of minding my schedule and cleaning up each day. Both of my bathrooms look magnificent and Donnie has followed up by coming back to reseal our grout. I will call him for all of our projects in the future!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




South Gwinnett Volvo Service posted on 1/7/2010
BEST IN THE WORLD!
We have taken all of our vehicles to what is now South Gwinnett Auto Service for many years. They are honest and have integrity in all their work. I trust them to do the work that will keep my family safe on the road. If you are a Volvo fan, you will love them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knight Air Conditioning & Heating Company posted on 12/8/2008
You can trust them in your home
We have been very pleased with the new furnaces and air conditioners installed by Knight. Everyone is very professional and respectful of our time and our home. Joel gave us a very fair price on the units and has followed up with us almost a year later.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All Gwinnett Appliance Service posted on 6/8/2008
Absolutely the best!
Our refrigerator went out and Tracy came over very quickly. He diagnosed the problem and had it fixed at a very fair price. I also felt safe having him come into my home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.