JohnnyCake
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/08/2008
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 7

Happy Valley Restaurant

Posted on: 1/13/2011

Formerly on Buford HWY

This place used to be on Buford Hwy. It was a dump. Dirty, very unclean. They moved to new location but old habits die hard. I had tried again dim sum, was ice cold, sent back 2x dishes not clean silverware nasty. Do not recommend. Canton House better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi House

Posted on: 1/13/2011

OUT OF BUSINESS

Started cutting corners last fall...Out of Business too bad. The had a good thing going but never got a good dinner crowd.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Azio

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Thin crust

To say the least this is like eating a pizza made out of crackers. I paid 9$ for a pizza made so thin you can see thru it! I want real pizza, not some trendy fad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Good Pizza

Good Pizza, service is spotty sometimes, I like the wheat crust pizza , much healthier than others. .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bruce R Miron DC

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Best Chiropractor!!!!!

Dr Bruce is the most knowledgeable and honest PC in town! Always profesional and most of all always gets results! I highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

mint chinese and thai

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Agree with other review

we went there and food was like out of a can. Soggy and limp no atmosphere, less than good service stay away

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Overpriced and tasteless

Sushi was totally tastless ans boring. Prices are really too high for the quality of food. Pretty but not enjoyable when you get the check, In my opinion a poor value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jerry's Sewer & Drain Inc.

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Honest and get results!

I had many a sewer compnay try to solve out issues and these guys were the ONLY ones out of 6 companies that got it right the first time!Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vic's NY Style Pizza

Posted on: 6/8/2008

Brusque Service

Not a happy man that runs this place. Very rude to several people the day my wife & I were there,,,including to his staff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Garden

Posted on: 6/8/2008

Very Good Food

Friendly clean and authentic, cant ask for more!Excellent Szechuan dishes, string beans and veggie dishes great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »