jilldrobbins
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2008
Reviews 87
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Wing Depot

Posted on: 8/29/2008

They give you wings

And the wings are delish!! They cook them fresh, so the wait was a little longer than I'd like, but it's worth it. The price wasn't too high. Afterall, they're wings. Good selection of flavors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swint's Feed & Garden Supply

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Amazing!

They go out of their way to serve their customers. I bought some wire fencing and they even LOANED me a post driver to put the fence up. Small town business that remembers what it's all about - YOUR CUSTOMER. Always a fair price and top notch service. And they have what you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clayton County Water Authority

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Tremendous asset

In the midst of a drought, in a county where nothing seems to be working properly, this is the water authority that sets the standard. Quality product, more than ample supplies and a well-run utility.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davids Cleaners Inc

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Good service and fair price

Friendly staff and good service. Have never had a problem. When there was a question about a particular garment, they called me before they performed the service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Catering

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Wonderful food!

A friend uses them for her private catered parties and the food is always excellent! Fresh, tasty, not your everyday Mexican. Shrimp, flan, vegies... it's all so yummy! Chef is great and the servers are attentive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stein Mart

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Great value for really nice stuff

Someone told me about this place prior to a formal event, for which I had no outfit. I went here and found exactly what I needed and it didn't cost a fortune. The quality is excellent and the price is a steal. Staff is helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clothing Care

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Reliable & good service

The people here are very gracious and customer friendly. I've had dry cleaning and alterations done here with excellent results. Fair prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smokey Bones BBQ & Grill

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Okay food

But had to wait a long time and it was more than I wanted to pay. You'd be better off going to a dive BBQ shack and foregoing the frills.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crane Hardware Inc

Posted on: 8/22/2008

From a bygone era

A small town hardware store that looks after its customers with excellent service and always a fair price. It's refreshing to step back in time and be treated like a valued customer once in a while. And don't worry, whatever you need, they'll have it. I've never gone in here and not be able to find what I needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Soccer Park

Posted on: 8/22/2008

Visionary!

This park has been a long time coming. And it took some visionary people to bring it to fruition. Maybe a bit before its time. Just what this area needs - excellent fields and the crew there goes to great lengths to accommodate their guests. It's still a little rough around the edges, but Rome wasn't built in a day. 10 years from now this will be the showpiece it was meant to be and people will then take it for granted that it has always been that way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »