jsxyz97
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2008
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Top Atlanta Doctor

I had a great experience with Dr. Isaacs, referred by my gynecologist Dr. Jeffrey Marcus. Dr. Isaacs is in the top 100 in Atlanta list consistently. I went to for a pituitary problem and have been very pleased with his care. He consulted with a pituitary expert in San Francisco and another in Nashville about my condition and has consistently kept me up to date with the most modern treatments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 8/2/2008

Best in the Chain

I have been to many Outbacks, but the one on Dale Mabry is the best. I think this must be the original restaurant because the staff is amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

oh!la-la salon.spa

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Wow!

Oh la la salon is the best spa, massage in atlanta. It is just so relaxing from the minute you walk in to the time you leave. I had the one hour treatment, but will get the 90 minute one from now on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tasteful Creations Catering

Posted on: 7/25/2008

Teriffic Little Caterer

Tasteful creations has catered a dinner and a brunch for me and has done a teriffic job. They are professional and the food is delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grand Hyatt Atlanta In Buckhead

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Average Hyatt

We stayed here for a special anniversary weekend. I thought the name grand would imply something special, but this hyatt is about the same as the others. The Japanese garden was an interesting remnant from the orignial Niko hotel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mirage Persian Cuisine

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Good Greek Food

Mirage has very good greek/med food. The meats are always fresh and the restaurant is clean. There is a nice outdoor seating area as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chris Nicholson Salon and Spa

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Best Haircut

I have very difficult hair and have had trouble finding a good stylist, but Stephen has done the best job of anyone I know. The salon is new and nice and they are very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One of a Kind

Leo's is a unique car wash. They don't have any special equipment. They use old fashioned elbow grease to make your car squeaky clean. You get to sit outside under a tree while they work. I am always relaxed when I leave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hong Kong Harbour Restaurant

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Dim Sum

Hong Kong Harbour has the best Dim Sum in the city. They have it on Sunday's only, so be sure to make it on that day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woody's Halfpipe

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Skateboard Heaven

This is the best skateboard shop in the city. They have a good selection and they can fix just about anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »