gatchz97
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2008
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Scott Isaacs, M.D.

Posted on: 12/24/2009

Superb!

Dr. Isaacs is superb! He is very knowledgeable about hormones and will explain things to his patients in a way that makes it easy to understand. I have been going to him for 4 years and my sister for 8 years...he authentically cares about you as a person outside of medicine. As he has a very busy practice, sometimes the wait is lengthy, but hes worth the wait! When it is your turn to be seen, he makes you feel like you are his only patient of the day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superb!

Dr. Isaacs is superb! He is very knowledgeable about hormones and will explain things to his patients in a way that makes it easy to understand. I have been going to him for 4 years and my sister for 8 years...he authentically cares about you as a person outside of medicine. As he has a very busy practice, sometimes the wait is lengthy, but hes worth the wait! When it is your turn to be seen, he makes you feel like you are his only patient of the day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mike Monahan Home Inspections

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Saves you Money

Mike inspected a home we were going to purchase and found major problems and we terminated the contract. I would trust him and use him again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Expensive

Yes, the steak here is delicious, but the service is only fair and the prices are out of this world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Recommended

I would only use Harry Norman to buy or sell a home in atlanta. Our agent was professional and helped us get the best possible deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry & Sons

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Sushi and Thai

Harry and sons is not only in a great location, but they have excellent food. You can sit at the sushi bar, a regular table or on the back veranda.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's On Juniper

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Local Joint

We love to walk over to Joes when we spend a day in Piedmont park. They have wonderful burgers and the other food is great too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tony Neon Signs

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Best Neon

Tony Neon did a wonderful sign for our home. We wanted a neon piece for the pool room and they did a custom piece for a reasonable price. I would use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goldfish

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Gourmet

This restaurant is part of perimeter mall but you don't feel like you are in a mall. Tom, the chef is so creative and talented. All the food is very yummy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Willy's Mexicana Grill

Posted on: 6/19/2008

Fun Outdoor Restaurant

If you can find a parking space, this Willy's is a great place to have a burrito, beer and enjoy Piedmont Park.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value