thawebbs
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2008
Reviews 160
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Galleria

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Nice shops

The Galleria is a very nice shopping area! If you have people visiting from out of town this would be the spot to take them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hamby's Bar & Grill

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Breakfast

Hamby's has a very good breakfast selection. I enjoyed the service and the food. I will go again to try out the rest of the menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furrs Family Dining

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Once a week

If I could we would eat here once a week. Me and my boy's love to eat here. The buffet style service is great for my growing boys. I think this is the only time they get full!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cadillac Bar

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Ride and eat in style

The Cadillac bar is a cool place to hang out! The name in itself is fabolous! They have wonderful drinks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold Bar

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Golden fun

The Gold bar is a nice place to get out for some food and drinks! The lobster bisque soup is really good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm, The

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Good Seafood Resturant

This is a wonderful seafood resturant! A little pricey but you can splerge every now and then. I would defintely refer this to all. Very upscale!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RJ Mexican Cuisine

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Yea for RJ

This place was very good. The food was excellent! The service was great as well. I would return to this resturant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Truluck's

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Crab and Steak

This is a very good spot to eat! The food was so good! I am a big seafood eater and I rate this spot topss on the list!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Planet Hollywood

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Holloywood bound

Planet Holloywood is a great resturant with location in many of the 50 states! Its a grat place to hang out with friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flying Fruit Fantasy

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Fun for the family

This is a wonderful place for the whole family. It is a little different. But its worth it. The atmosphere is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »