baconflakes
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2008
Reviews 60
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 60
San Diego Humane Society and Spca posted on 6/25/2008
Beautiful facility and wonderful staff
I am currently taking my puppy here for classes and like everyone else said, you can tell that the people here really do care about animals. The trainers are very knowledgeable and are very friendly. Also I have been in contact with another trainer regarding behavioral issues with my dog and he's been so helpful! Not to the mention the facility is new and HUGE - dog cafe, etc. I love this place!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Barnes & Noble Booksellers posted on 6/18/2008
Nice & quiet
This Barnes & Nobles is nice because it's conveniently tucked away from the main street so it usually isn't too crowded or busy here. Usually go here with my mom and get Seattle's Best and browse around for books/magazines/etc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ruby's Mission Valley posted on 6/18/2008
Ok diner
Nothing special stood out to me in particular. Everything was pretty average priced. Burgers & malts are pretty good. It reminded me alot of Johnny Rocket's.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Orpheum Theatre posted on 6/18/2008
Beautiful
Went here to see a bunch of different musicals. Workers are very friendly there and the theater itself is pretty huge with a beautiful ceiling inside and fairly good sized stage.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Century Theatres Bayfair posted on 6/18/2008
Don't go here!
I go way out of my way to avoid this theater even if it means driving 10-15 miles further to Century 25 or Hacienda Crossings. When it first opened it was pretty nice, but now it's just run down and not a safe area. Alot of teens and young kids hang out here and cause alot of trouble. My brother got his rims stolen from his car in the parking lot and another time they witnessed a young boy trying to break into another car. Until they have better security I wouldn't come here again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pacific Service Credit Union posted on 6/18/2008
Best credit union around!
Even though no one's heard of PSCU, I'm glad to have it. You can use your debit card to withdraw money at most major ATMs and you get the $2-3 fee refunded back to you. $50 overdraft with no penalty at all. Easy to check balance online any time of the day!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clairemont Auto Care posted on 6/18/2008
Ok
Went here to get a smog test. Took about 15-20 minutes. The man helping me wasn't too friendly but it was pretty cheap.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tanisawa Alan S DDS Inc posted on 6/18/2008
Best dentist ever!
I've been going to Dr.T since I was a kid and he is the best dentist around! My family has referred so many dissatisfied friends to him and they have no complaints with him. He explains EVERYTHING to you so you know exactly what is going on and tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Staff is always friendly too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Todai San Diego posted on 6/18/2008
Not good
This place was voted "The Best Japanese Food in San Diego". I don't know who voted for that. It's all you can eat so don't expect the quality of the food to be that great and for the price it's not worth it. When Todai first opened throughout the US it was pretty good but I feel like it's really gone downhill.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paris Las Vegas posted on 6/18/2008
Beautiful
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has a great location on the strip and the inside of it is beautiful - especially the ceiling!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 60

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.